Thread: Italian style flag

Tallaghtsaint

Italian style flag

are independent saints going to get a flag made over the summer. I think we need a few new ones.Anyone wanna club together and get big one made?How about a basic flag thats huge say 20FT long??

Hold up!

its on the agenda.................contact Eurosaint for details

Flag

My own flag -"Supersaints ! - The Lads On Tour" - is getting on abit & i am defo gonna try to get a new one before the start of the season so if anyone has any ideas or wants to throw a few (hundred ) quid in they can....

Tallaghtsaint

Danny we'll come up with something

i just got me a bleedin job.WWS those drinks are on the way!
    Danny are any good a sowing?

Talking FAIR PLAY TO YA

Pints of JD & Coke all round then ......

Whats the job ???
    Mail me if ye want

My ma was the one who sowed the last flag & it was pretty good at the start but it's 4 yrs old now so it's a bit tatty. I'm sure she'd do another for me although i was gonna go for the professional job this time.......