Thread: Is Ruud a diving cheat? ....this explains it.

Is Ruud a diving cheat? ....this explains it.

LOL.

Without a shadow of a fecking doubt he is the worst/best diver in the world.He looked at home in the pile of elephant sh!te aswell.

Hes just got 2 match ban for annoying Frisk.

Deserves it,diving ballox!

Quote Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat
    LOL.

Without a shadow of a fecking doubt he is the worst/best diver in the world.He looked at home in the pile of elephant sh!te aswell.
    Sorry no real fan of the horse but I think that honour goes to Pipo Inzaghi, partucularly (un)impressed by his display against Depor in the CL quater final, not just was his finishing woeful his diving was of a dreadfully unconvincing standard, literally the worst diver that I can remember.
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Haven't laughed that hard in a while....ha ha

The diving in Euro 2004 was all a disgrace.Refs didn't crack down nearly enough.Yer man Robben completely embarassed himself in the semis.
    <insert witty remark>

Funny. Glad they got knocked out.

FIFA should introduce wires like you see in the theatre to prevent players from falling over, Ronaldo would be a perfect Peter Pan
    A man of genius makes no mistakes.
    His errors are volitional and are the portals of discovery.

I would've said their were plenty worse than Ruud or Ron in this tournament, Deco for example.

811 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    I would've said their were plenty worse than Ruud or Ron in this tournament, Deco for example.
    Deco couldn't stay on his feet when he wasn't under pressure. I don't remember him kicking the ball without falling over. Maybe he spen the entire tournament drunk? It'd explain his woeful performances.

I don't remember Ronaldo diving too much during the tournie.

Van Nistelrooy is a pretty unconvincing diver, I have to say - though the link in the first post just isn't funny.
    You can't spell failure without FAI

It is funny,cmon lighten up a bit,I know being a ucd head is fairly depressing at the best of times.The pics of the two lovers entwined with rudd boy enjoying himself and the sky diving are very funny.

811 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat
    It is funny,cmon lighten up a bit,I know being a ucd head is fairly depressing at the best of times.The pics of the two lovers entwined with rudd boy enjoying himself and the sky diving are very funny.
    Hey, some people didn't like Houghton's sketch on Fantasy Football. We all have our tastes in humour. And I am light. Vaguely like a Malteaser. A 6', 17st Malteaser.
    You can't spell failure without FAI

o....................................k.A 17' 6 stone chocolate giant no wonder you have no sense of humour.