True. But it will be a very strange one if Long is on the bench. Its probably a genuine injury but if Long is a sub then Trap has either changed his mind or is trying to mess even more with Weiss (ie revealing to the press that Hamsik needed injections last week to play for his club side in Italy). And I really hope Long is available to play as a sub. Or at worst available to play on Tuesday. Doyler to score two tonight.
Last edited by Noelys Guitar; 02/09/2011 at 2:09 PM.
1/4 Kinda of the journey done...east India to Liverpool st station and on train in under 25 mins.i hope that's the toughest running in underground stations with know aircon on a boiling hot day is a tough task for someone as unfit as me....
Trap is sounding quite confident im getting worried...
Did you bring the Gucci luggage Paul?
Arlie Darwin not where i go in Dublin.i mean as in not any place i go...normal pubs that is!!!
I did! quick change of shoes and shirt for later.how did you know it was gucci
listening to we're all part of jackies army....over and over and over and over and over.come on Ireland!i left work earlier than planned and with my part of a demo broken but dxuk it...i might not be saying this on Monday mind....and over and over
this flight better not get delayed....
Oh i just let it play into wind of change....i think or hope this song could be quite apt in a few days....an out with the old and in with the new....not a change in wind from bonniesehles posterior that is.
Oh jesus, ive been doing well all week but a fupping nervous wreck now. This game is so MASSIVE. Come on YBIG!! Come on the foot.ie crew, lets bring the result home tonight. YBIG - nothing, nothing compares to you!!!!
PS Thought the russia game was off at 4, looks to be five, even nervous about that as well. Oh god.
Haha elroy as bonniesehles says leave heart on sleeve Willy nilly (Willy Willy came up.pnn my phone) stuff to me.ah no great to see you come out of the box and show yer hand.
Still not on this flight.for fcuk sake come.on ryanair do you not know the importance of me being in the Aviva to the boys in green
Just how locked are you Paul?
Just about to disembark at Blackrock station after the longest day in the history of my working life. Nirvana time.
The pint in O'Rourkes is calling me.
Leave here at 7 and an easy stroll to the upper east.
Come on Ireland!
Come on!
Plane moving!
Fair play to ye lads doing the long travels. Im working on stephens green and have only a short walk. But id imagine the long journey almost adds to the occasion on these big game nights. Russia game is underway, a draw would be very nice, thank you.
Plane not moving arggggh
Fantastic updates here lads.
You've got no fans.
Breakingnews.ie: An Irishman has been arrested on board a plane destined for Dublin. We have no further details at this time, however fellow passengers noted that the man was very nervy and continually looking at his phone. He also ignored repeated calls to turn off the phone. It is understood that when confronted he said that he was just so bl**dy nervous because Ireland have a massive game against Slovakia in a few hours time. It is not clear at this time if the individual was under the influence of alcohol. More to follow.........
But then they read this and it became clear he was...
Haha elroy as bonniesehles says leave heart on sleeve Willy nilly (Willy Willy came up.pnn my phone) stuff to me.ah no great to see you come out of the box and show yer hand.
Still not on this flight.for fcuk sake come.on ryanair do you not know the importance of me being in the Aviva to the boys in green
Any idea who's commentating for RTE tonight?
Any streams lads? myp2p doesn'T exist anymore
Sopcast stream with Russian commentary here: sop://sop.rojadirecta.es:3912/91871
It's tennis at the minute, but it's showing the match, according to http://www.rojadirecta.es.