Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    erotica museum
    The one in Copenhagen?
    It's not really up to much is it?
    At one point there's framed centre-folds from playboy, staple marks and all.
    It's like someone cleared out their teenage son's bedroom and put all the stuff on display.
    What did you think of Malmos ground with regard to facilities?
    Nijmegen have the type of ground I dream City would have.

mine

"Oh my GOD"
    "You're having a máire"
    "the game itself, the atmosphere from the City Fans, even the opposition players applauded"
    "The bbq in the park even though that cow "This is so Wrong" ruined the end of it...biaaaaaaaatch"
    "the scottish pub in copenhagen and that chinese lass"
    "Fagans on Sat & Sun night, the sing song and the bemusement of the locals on sat night, and the players sing song on sunday night....greg is a legend.."
    "the beer, the beer, the beer"

As above from NOTL

and.."sport is next"
    life is random

ok stop with the sprt is next in-joke

how many of the lads who made this trip will be going to holland?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    The one in Copenhagen?
    It's not really up to much is it?
    top floor...class

- "Oh my God!"
    - Copenhagen on Friday, probably the best of the three nights. The Scottich bar was brilliant.
    - Singing 'we love you Georgie' at the top of our voices in an English pub.
    - Drinking Fatol in the hotel bar.
    - Fagan's on Saturday and Sunday night, brilliant to have about 100 City fans in the one pub all singing for the Rebel Army.
    - Greg's performances on the mic in Fagan's
    - The bbq on Saturday and NOTL's tasty burgers even though a stupid old bag called the cops on us and we had to finish up early and leave.
    - Going to see the team training in the Stadium on Friday and ending up playing footie on the pitch ourselves. I scored a beauty of a header.

I could go on and on and on and on and on.... what a weekend. More of the same in Holland this week, doubt we'll ever have as good a laugh though!
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    I scored a beauty of a header.
    you're having a Maire that headar was offside.. dolan called it himself like

me was 2 from 2 from the penalty spot in malmo, plus made a few lovely divots on the pitch

mmm that pear cidar gota be a highlight too
    life is random

when the ball hit the net..........................................

aiy watching city score in europe was good
    in the pubs, in the clubs in the IBIS and at the match .. oh and a few sneaky goals in training too

rebel army
    life is random

just your signature james

malmo ff"the real madrid of swedish football"

YOU'RE HAVING A LAUGH

and another moment........which henceforth shall be known as "the roasting of Colm" *

*not a sexual reference

**** yea
    i think i have the roasting on video too from fagans
    georgie juior georgie junior
    life is random

Talking

2nd half of match had to be the highlight. Only barely awake for 1st half but could relax when ball hit the net!

I won't name names (what happens on tour stays on tour) but hurt myself laughing (story fella) when heard the "where am i" text story.

Sunday night celebrations & team entertaining us in Fagans were unforgetable.

Just booked dublin-brussels-nimegen-brussels-dublin trip. €€€€€€€€

Quote Originally Posted by pete
    I won't name names (what happens on tour stays on tour) but hurt myself laughing (story fella) when heard the "where am i" text story.
    That will forever be known as "the Fatol induced travels of (I won't say his name!)"

Oh my God!
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    That will forever be known as "the Fatol induced travels of (I won't say his name!)"
    -Colin T making their much vaunted Brazilian out of the game, again.
    -Fenn and Flynn playing so well as a front two
    -Hearing that Danny had signed
    -The Border Fox
    -Danish Hoolies trying to start on us on the train
    -Greg's singing, Lally's Rap and all the other players who did a piece
    -Speaking our own brand of Cockney
    -"You wanna be like Georgie"
    Oh no not them again

Greg O' Halloran made the weekend (well the result was alright too).

Most disturbing moment of the weekend - Ian Sheehan topless
    I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.

Who's with me

Quote Originally Posted by SÓC
    -The Border Fox
    I've thought aabout this a lot and still can't figure out the logic behind his actions ha ha

-Sexy Vanessa on the train to Copenhagen Friday night
    -2 hours chatting up a gorgeous Danish bird only for her to get up and leave Think she got confused by NOTL's northside slang!!!!
    -THAT Chinese bird in the Scottish bar, I'm sure black cycling shorts paired with a brown leather jacket is soon goona be the next 'fashion must have' for women everywhere!!!
    -BBQ in the park on Saturday and being called blind by a woman wearing glasses
    -Kick around on the pitch whilst the team where training at the other end, although how Dolan could've called me offside from that distance will remain a mystery
    -Interviewing Georgie Junior in the tunnel afterwards!
    -Rebel Army gathering in Fagans Saturday night was great craic
    -NOTL's dancing Justin Timberlake watch out
    -Sunday, what more need I say!!
    -Greg's singing, Colin T's commentary, Lally's rap
    -Local birds flahing at us from the window of the nightclub

More of the same next weekend please

Quote Originally Posted by Eric
    I've thought aabout this a lot and still can't figure out the logic behind his actions ha ha

-Sexy Vanessa on the train to Copenhagen Friday night
    nearly forgot ablout vanessa...where did you leave her again..legger!!
    -2 hours chatting up a gorgeous Danish bird only for her to get up and leave Think she got confused by NOTL's northside slang!!!!
    hey dont blame me just you couldnt get into her knickers...she's a PLAYA and played you good!
    -NOTL's dancing Justin Timberlake watch out
    thought him everything he knows.

Talking Another classic

- The silly woman who asked "The Border Fox" to mind her luggage in the airport while she went to get a ticket only for us all to get on the train and leave her luggage lying alone on the platform! I'd love to know if it was still there when she came back.
    Champions!