42 Posts
    Condon and gettings to rockmount...keanes to Leeds

42 Posts
    Just up in Fairfield watching the worst display of football I've seen in a while.going give the teams in question the benefit of the doubt because it's preseason and nobody should have to play on that pitch

Condon is gone to Rockmount as indicated 3 weeks ago. The rest is, for the want of a better word, tripe. Colin keane is gone somewhere though, not sure where, again no surprise there. Happy with the 5 new players We brought in. Well done again, Chiefscout.....

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by thebooboys View Post
    Condon is gone to Rockmount as indicated 3 weeks ago. The rest is, for the want of a better word, tripe. Colin keane is gone somewhere though, not sure where, again no surprise there. Happy with the 5 new players We brought in. Well done again, Chiefscout.....
    Ye will be needing to sign more when the other 3 leave

Ha ha, your crystal balls doing you no justice. No chance delea and Ricky Getts leaving. Spoke to G Keane last week in BK2. Going nowhere either...... We do hav another 2 coming up from East Cork next week so I'm sure We'll be covered. WELL DONE ....

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    Pm if you want to know who I am. Or ask cas scaffa super mario or my good buddy el niņo..nasty incident aswell with the all weather last Friday night sad to see the facilities damaged like that..
    I hope you did nt entertain him by telling him who you are six yard leave him spout his drivel ...........nobody believes him on the MSL side either leave him make a fool of himself
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by scaffa7 View Post
    I hope you did nt entertain him by telling him who you are six yard leave him spout his drivel ...........nobody believes him on the MSL side either leave him make a fool of himself
    We all know who ye are...it's the likes of you and six yard that I'm on here coz people sick of yer buddy buddy crap..I'll stay off your aul forum and stick to where the proper football is in the senior league..knew I'd get a reaction from ye here.afraid in case I say something that you don't like...slān

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    We all know who ye are...it's the likes of you and six yard that I'm on here coz people sick of yer buddy buddy crap..I'll stay off your aul forum and stick to where the proper football is in the senior league..knew I'd get a reaction from ye here.afraid in case I say something that you don't like...slān
    Bye and good riddance keep spouting your lies and bull on the MSL side your a laughing stock and no more related to Castleview than i am we all know who you are!!

42 Posts
    Your the laughing stock if your thinking I'm leaving friend..I'll be watching and until October I'll be well able to watch alot of matches and give honest opinion on everything.If you don't like it,tough
    Last edited by Chiefscout; 28/07/2011 at 10:41 PM.

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    Kinger till he goes away paddy mc n mousey.. Alan conroy is gone back.. And Darren heaphy from rockmount juniors. I'm sure cas has more up his sleeve but IMO theyve strengthened well.
    Thought Kinger signed with mount?..will be very good at that level.Darren heaphy a good little player too.played on the Oscar traynor team with him few years ago

28 Posts
    Your the laughing stock if your thinking I'm leaving friend..I'll be watching and until October I'll be well able to watch alot of matches and give HONEST opinion on everything.If you don't like it,tough
    Honest pull the other one haha ..... Your opinion means nothing on here kid....... era sure your good for a laugh and lie though! .......

71 Posts
    Chief, you said the football was crap in the MSL too?

Quote Originally Posted by thebooboys View Post
    Do you reckon ye are as strong as ye were two years ago again Boo?

Who are the five ye brought in?

Quote Originally Posted by Horse24 View Post
    Horse, I wouldn't even bother. If we ignore him, maybe he'll go away.

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Horse24 View Post
    Said that the likes of everton,rockmount play crap football.there are some very good footballing sides there.also there are some good players too in the aul that should step up and play senior

71 Posts
    Said that the likes of everton,rockmount play crap football.there are some very good footballing sides there.also there are some good players too in the aul that should step up and play senior
    Clarification accepted!

Its the old argument - Blackpool entertained but went down - would the fans have taken crap football and staying up instead?

new to this forum lads, any predictions for the premier sections?

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by firsttouch View Post
    Premier
    1.Kinsale
    2.Leeside
    Premier A
    1.Castleview
    2.Springfield

cheers radiostar

Quote Originally Posted by firsttouch View Post
    Premier:
    1. Wilton
    2. Leeside

Premier A
    1. Springfield
    2. Castleview

Page 8 of 104 FirstFirst ... 6789101858 ... LastLast