Page 31 of 104 FirstFirst ... 2129303132334181 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2011/12

Quote Originally Posted by Inswinger View Post
    If i were you shilts i would nt be taking much notice of anyone s opinion, with the number of leagues your team has won. Are you a playing member of that team as a matter of interest.
    Lads don't get upset because I posted my opinion on here. I'm not the 1st to do it and won't be the last. Not once did I ever say Kinsale were a bad team. Shilts just to let you know, I know exactly what Kinsale's record is. But can't see it continuing this year....

Quote Originally Posted by Shilts View Post
    Spoken like someone with a lot of medals in his back pocket??
    Or have you played with teams that have given Kinsale a good spanking down the years??
    Who are you involved with by the way, lawdyboy??
    So that we can all bow the knee to your superior football knowledge/ability
    Shilts just ta let yah know I have a bigger medal than most people on this

Come on Lawd which medal is that?

Quote Originally Posted by The 'View View Post
    Come on Lawd which medal is that?
    Sorry ' The View' I'm not familiar with people on this.. Who do you play for..?? Just to let yah know I have 3 premier medals, 2 aoh cups and a munster junior league medal.. Do you want to see what 1 looks like...??

Quote Originally Posted by freddieflinston View Post
    Here Shetland you would think after 20 years as overthehills bosom buddy that you'd at least spell his name right . he must not be on your christmas card list haha
    sorry freddie we all cant me perfect like you.,you must not have much to say when its spelling your looking at

Quote Originally Posted by The Lawd View Post
    Sorry ' The View' I'm not familiar with people on this.. Who do you play for..?? Just to let yah know I have 3 premier medals, 2 aoh cups and a munster junior league medal.. Do you want to see what 1 looks like...??
    Sounds like your an ex Greenmount player Lawd. Only other teams to have recently won the MJC were Passage and Leeside and as far as i am aware neither won the Premier 3 times. Unless your jumping from club to club.

21 Posts
    Is the Munster Junior League Medal a MSL Junior Premier League Medal or a MFA Munster Junior Cup Medal.
    Big difference I think!!!

Lawd I'm with Castleview. Don't play anymore. Nice stash of medals but I'm ok don't need a look. I've seen my club colleagues medals, some have 4 AOH medals, 2 MJC medals and a few league titles. I don't have many Junior medals as I played senior mostly. If you want I can show you my Senior Premier & 1st div. league medals.

Quote Originally Posted by The 'View View Post
    Lawd I'm with Castleview. Don't play anymore. Nice stash of medals but I'm ok don't need a look. I've seen my club colleagues medals, some have 4 AOH medals, 2 MJC medals and a few league titles. I don't have many Junior medals as I played senior mostly. If you want I can show you my Senior Premier & 1st div. league medals.
    Who did yah win the senior premier with??

I think ye should take this private lads and ye can compare sizes, throw them up on table!!

Who did yah win the senior premier with??
    Lawd, Castleview 2005. Inswinger you have a point lol.

Anyone have the result from the AUL game last night?? Or who the starting 11 was or was anyone at it for a bit of a report??

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Cork AUL 2 Douglas Hall 0 Kearney(2)

Cronin - Blarney St,
    David O' Callaghan - Killumney,
    Alan Healy - Wilton,
    Aaron Kearney - Killumney,
    Babsy - Blarney Street,

Shane O' Neill - Wilton,
    Daly - Wilton,
    Cian Blake - Wilton,
    Rob Walsh - Knockavilla,

Holden - Wilton,
    Delea - Leeside.

21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Cork AUL 2 Douglas Hall 0 Kearney(2)

Cronin - Blarney St,
    David O' Callaghan - Killumney,
    Alan Healy - Wilton,
    Aaron Kearney - Killumney,
    Babsy - Blarney Street,

Shane O' Neill - Wilton,
    Daly - Wilton,
    Cian Blake - Wilton,
    Rob Walsh - Knockavilla,

Holden - Wilton,
    Delea - Leeside.
    All the top teams represented so

27 Posts
    Tongue in cheek there Shilts?? Derek Mac would be the first striker on my teamsheet, that is if he has made himself available ? Can you confirm?

27 Posts
    Any subs brought on Donnie?

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Shilts View Post
    All the top teams represented so
    As far as I am aware Derek McCarthy has no intention of playing with the AUL team which is a shame. Brendan Hurley has left Kinsale and the lad Jeffers was there last night. Who else would you have from Kinsale Shilts? Yes Hill there were 9 changes made last night & there were a few new faces that weren't provisionally listed on the squad. I think there were 2 Greenwood lads that came on & another from Killumney. There was no Gettings, Keane and Keegan from what I could see.

21 Posts

Foot.ie!

Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Who else would you have from Kinsale Shilts?
    The AUL manager's job is hard enough without me posting "I want that player on, or this player off".
    We'd all pick different teams if we were in charge.

BUT we're not in charge!

If no Kinsale player gets selected, I might raise an eyebrow and say "what about x, y or z???"
    But he's the manager and like with Trapp, we wish him well, even if we don't agree with everything he does.

So good luck and best wishes to Niall and the Cork AUL team in their upcoming games!!!

a fairly week side by all accounts ,wouldnt think tippeary dlL would be to worried.

Out of interest who would you add to that 11 that isn't there?? Names of players you would put in, and take out please?

Page 31 of 104 FirstFirst ... 2129303132334181 ... LastLast