FunTimes i heard the same thing, thought it was just spoof though! carlos tevez may have found a new club for himself.....
Pike are not playing ncw on Friday night and that's a fact,they are going to Dublin on Sunday.
FunTimes i heard the same thing, thought it was just spoof though! carlos tevez may have found a new club for himself.....
Anyone know if Ncw V Pike is going ahead this friday night?![]()
Its on the Newcastle West AFC Face Book page here as going ahead - 6.30 KO - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Newcas...c/286915149649
Should be an interesting game.
Lads how many times ye have to be told that match is not going ahead,jaysus wept.
ya it was supposed to be on tonight but Pike moved it for tomorrow night as they were missing too many...
Does anybody listen here no,I'll leave ye off
BOYwonder is right lads newcastle west are in a two game tournament on Saturday morning with gasheen of cork, carew park, and Granvile inside LimeRick
Thanks Thomas72,that'll solve that,
I believe that's Newcastle Rovers that are playing inside in Limerick.
Maybe ye are right I was just going by what Gerry Cronin told me.
Just after being confirmed by jerry cronin and and pike rovers that the match is going ahead on Friday night..pike rovers are going to Dublin for Sunday but the match is going ahead and kick off is 7.15pm
Newcastle west are also playing a mini tournament in Granville on Saturday..
I'd say dare will be a nice attendence for that match, we can finally see who will be playing for Newcastle West this season or who wont.....
They will not be playing pike A,a very reliable source snafu,and not only will I be attending I'll be playing,ha
So is the match going ahead tomorrow boywonder8 or not????
The match is going ahead but I was told today that pike are not bringing out a full strength team..but will have most of their A team players there..hopefully it will be a good game