\o.

dont wreck the gaff

Whilst we are just hanging around the airport waiting for our flight I just thought I'd say farewell to all those stuck at home from the travelling Rebel Army!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Eric
    Whilst we are just hanging around the airport waiting for our flight I just thought I'd say farewell to all those stuck at home from the travelling Rebel Army!!!
    that'd be me then. ye better win the supporters game

wish ye were here......and so do ye.............haha

too many jackeens in the airport...........undercover ******s all the way......roll on malmo.........hello to colm next to me...........HELLO!!!!! and eric too and SOC...we all here..........too early no sleep..........drink is the only cure...............

Quote Originally Posted by NorthoftheLee
    hello to colm next to me...........HELLO!!!!!
    Hello, how are you?!
    Champions!

hello ireland
    fcuk the dubs

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    Muggos like you giving the Irish a bad name
    irish?

oh yeah. wont be for long though, vive la republica!

What an obsessed tool you are.
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

we arent here to represent the irish

we are here to represent THE PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CORK

best of luck lads do the business
    "tight? he's the kinda guy that eats baked beans on tuesday so's he can have a bubble bath on wednesday"!