result
    ashling 4 polonia 3

Does anyone know how many points St Pats have. Table on Limerick soccer website does not add up.

[COLOR=#1c1c1c]Div 2A[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]P[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]W[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]D[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]L[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]F[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]A[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Pts[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]St Pats [/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]11[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]8[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]19[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]12[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]22[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Corbally Utd [/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]6[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]25[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]18[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]20[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Hyde Rgs[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]6[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]23[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]11[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]19[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Newport A[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]6[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]20[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]19[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Kilmallock[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]5[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]26[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]15[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]17[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Aisling Ann[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]5[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]3[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]16[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]14[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]18[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Holycross[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]4[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]4[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]21[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]21[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]14[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Castle Rvs[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]4[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]2[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]4[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]17[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]15[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]14[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Summerville [/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]3[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]3[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]4[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]22[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]23[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]12[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Herbertstown[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]3[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]0[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]7[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]16[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]27[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Polonia Luim[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]0[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]16[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]28[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]3[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#1c1c1c]Caledonians[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]10[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]0[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]9[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]16[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]42[/COLOR] [COLOR=#1c1c1c]1

[/COLOR]

jeez, try adding up above.

St Pats.won 7

Draw 1

22pts

Copied table from limerick soccer website. did not expect it to throw out a load of rubbish.
    So does that mean they have played only ten games and lost 2, or played 11 games and lost 3 .

Quote Originally Posted by sixone View Post
    copied table from limerick soccer website. Did not expect it to throw out a load of rubbish.
    So does that mean they have played only ten games and lost 2, or played 11 games and lost 3 .
    yes
    !!

limerick soccer are some shower

predictions for weekend lads

Quote Originally Posted by forest4life View Post
    predictions for weekend lads
    Any results from the weekend lads.

polonia luimni 2 kilmallock 5
    holycross 2 summerville 0
    herbertstown 1 aishling 1

Quote Originally Posted by trigger 16 View Post
    polonia luimni 2 kilmallock 5
    holycross 2 summerville 0
    herbertstown 1 aishling 1
    holycross won 2-1

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    holycross won 2-1
    Div 2A P W D L F A Pts
    St Pats 11 7 1 3 18 12 22
    Kilmallock 10 6 2 2 31 17 20
    Corbally Utd B 10 6 2 2 25 18 20
    Hyde Rgs 9 6 1 2 23 11 19
    Newport A 9 6 1 2 20 10 19
    Aisling Annacotty 11 5 4 2 17 15 19
    Holycross 11 5 2 4 23 22 17
    Castle Rvs 10 4 2 4 17 15 14
    Summerville Rvs B 11 3 3 5 23 25 12
    Herbertstown 11 3 1 7 17 28 10
    Polonia Luimni 11 1 0 10 18 33 3
    Caledonians 10 0 1 9 16 42 1

Quote Originally Posted by chiefballsack View Post
    Div 2A P W D L F A Pts
    St Pats 11 7 1 3 18 12 22
    Kilmallock 10 6 2 2 31 17 20
    Corbally Utd B 10 6 2 2 25 18 20
    Hyde Rgs 9 6 1 2 23 11 19
    Newport A 9 6 1 2 20 10 19
    Aisling Annacotty 11 5 4 2 17 15 19
    Holycross 11 5 2 4 23 22 17
    Castle Rvs 10 4 2 4 17 15 14
    Summerville Rvs B 11 3 3 5 23 25 12
    Herbertstown 11 3 1 7 17 28 10
    Polonia Luimni 11 1 0 10 18 33 3
    Caledonians 10 0 1 9 16 42 1

Tightest league in limerick.Any1 of 8 cud still b promoted .I fancy Hyde to win it.Newport 2nd

Watched Hyde versus Kilmallock the weekend.I retract my prediction of Hyde winning it.Thought they were very lucky this weekend.Both teams looked under strength to be fair but imo Kilmallock were roasted by the ref.Country teams seem to get shafted against the traditionally big clubs in town.And I have lived and played in town all my life!!!I heard ppl talking about this b4 and thought it was sour grapes and the likes but I have changed my opinion on that.It was very obvious from where i was standing.Also thought the lad from Hyde doing the line was frankly a disgrace.

Kilmallock are a very young and skillful team and one can see how they have been promoted four years on the bounce.I reckon Newport ,if they get their act together, could mop up this league.There's my two pence anyway.Anybody disagree.

Watched Hyde versus Kilmallock the weekend.I retract my prediction of Hyde winning it.Thought they were very lucky this weekend.Both teams looked under strength to be fair but imo Kilmallock were roasted by the ref.Country teams seem to get shafted against the traditionally big clubs in town.And I have lived and played in town all my life!!!I heard ppl talking about this b4 and thought it was sour grapes and the likes but I have changed my opinion on that.It was very obvious from where i was standing.Also thought the lad from Hyde doing the line was frankly a disgrace.

Kilmallock are a very young and skillful team and one can see how they have been promoted four years on the bounce.I reckon Newport ,if they get their act together, could mop up this league.There's my two pence anyway.Anybody disagree.
    Hyde have a very good side and i would love to see them win it
    Would you ever shut up posting absolute tripe about Kilmallock being roasted by the ref
    Why dont ye go out and play in the desmond league and that way ye wont be SHAFTED by the refs in town

37 Posts

Cool

would not agree that country teams get shafted when playing in town,every team gains or suffers from referees decisions during the season.hyde building a strong side,play good football.

Quote Originally Posted by deadly man View Post
    Would you ever shut up posting absolute tripe about Kilmallock being roasted by the ref
    Why dont ye go out and play in the desmond league and that way ye wont be SHAFTED by the refs in town

The Desmond league is for teams from the West.If you ever turned up to school you would have learned that!!!

u and most of the refs in town wud love to see them go up!!!
    why does everyone want to see them go up.

I'll tell you why.Because they are a working class club( a lot of refs can relate to that) and they are a traditionally big club in town with a few members sitting on the LDMC committee...Plus I am well aware that this site is a magnet for refs who can hide behind a username and become a keyboard warrior.Facebook is the way forward for these online forums.It gives greater transparency and doesn't allow fellas to hide and post utter tripe .Anyone agree?

@Fairkop: I was a neutral at that match and I'm telling you it was very obvious.Ref called a free in for Kilmalock went up to the spot and realized it was in the box, proceeded to turn his hand 180 and say it was a free out because the guy running with the ball had 'pulled another guy's jersey while dribblin into the box.AH stop.I was as obvious as the nose on my face bud.You can say what you like but I witnessed it first hand and you can keep your bias opinions

Quote Originally Posted by deadly man View Post
    He already stated his lived and played in town all his life..Nobody from Kilamllock come's on here posting about ref's because what's the point...I wasn't at the match the weekend myself because I was injured but the lad's were happy to get the result considering a lot of regular's were missing and were 2 down for most the match...But I din't see anyone from the club on here giving out about the ref...As far as your Desmind statement goes the last fella answered that...Were South Limerick not West..

Page 13 of 17 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast