Ah ha now you're hatred for pike is coming out yet again,go way and sign a few players for 1b for yereselves,
What the story with the Pike players who signed with Athlone Town? will they be back next year and if so those playing with Athlone make you ineligible in FAI Junior Cup etc.?
the top players sign with pike and the view because they are the top 2 clubs in limerick so get over it,you hide under your hat at most junior matches passing comments trying to stir to anyone that will listen to you which isnt many i might add and then you come on here praising clubs to have the balls to put such motions forward ,why dont you grow balls and come out from under your hat and say it to peoples faces when your at games,also you said it is for the better for football in limerick ,is a limerick club winning the fai junior cup not for the better because you were openly sickened when pike won it this year
I never wear a hat, but it obvious who you think I am, you think Im a someone called Aiden that wears a hat, are you a betting man, hoops38 I ll tell you what, if Im that Aiden that wears a hat Ill donate €500 to Pike soccer club and if Im not will you donate €500 to prospect/priory football club,
lets put this name calling to and end because your wronging the person you think I am.
if your so sure Im Aiden with the hat. so how about it €500 to pike from me if your right and if your wrong you donate €500 to Prospect/Priory,
so either put up or shut up, simple
and before I wonder comes on and says you didnt name drop here are some of your comments.
****great rule ? Aidan what are you going to do when the better players go to a different league ****
**** you hide under your hat at most junior matches ****
Last edited by lfc at heart; 18/06/2011 at 11:45 AM.
Im not the one that wont answer the question, you think you know who I am if you do come out and say it, aaahh you posted that @ 1.12 in the morning, have we had a few pints, are we feeling a bit brave, Ill tell you what go out and have a few pints again to night get the nerve up again and come back on and tell me who you think I am.
you sound very bitter, do you need a hug
Last edited by lfc at heart; 18/06/2011 at 11:18 AM.
what is wrong with the 2 of ye, ye are getting very bitter, personal and defensive over a new rule that came in, Pike are a good club and will always be a good club and will still be one of the top clubs in the country with or without this rule. but its supporters like ye that let the club down with your invalid personal comments,
Last edited by lfc at heart; 18/06/2011 at 12:07 PM.
No it's the likes of you who keep knocking them,everyone on this site knows your hatred for pike rovers,so if you're man enough admit it,your childish carry on is getting so boring,I'll bet you this I'll bet you that,grow up man.you're only making a show of yourself at this stage,you are entitled to your opinion like everyone else but don't start blaming people for your bitter little mind,I'm not even going to bother commenting on your petty little comments no more,toddle on now son.
Lads,this thread is not going to descend into a bitchfest,keep your comments non personal or you're out of here,don't say you weren't warned.
your wronging me again, just for the record, not once have I showed hatred for any club or person on any forum on this site and people just have to read my pass comments to see that and if they can find one please put it up and show me.
Last edited by lfc at heart; 18/06/2011 at 1:02 PM.
lads this topic is getting played out.This rule is stupid like most people know,Its not going to trouble any of the big clubs in lim or tipp, These top clubs are always going to have the pick of the cream,and fair play thats why there top clubs,but i will agree it might strenghten some of the weaker clubs,but again the big clubs are out there to be fired at,thats what soccer is all about.
one for all and all for one
maybe at next year's LDMC AGM the following motions should be put forward...
1. every club have the right to refuse to play on an artificial surface.
HERE HERE!!!
They haven't played on it yet have they,they're playing their games on that sandpit they call a pitch,
They played one game there towards the end of last season I remember mungret found it difficult bounce of The ball more so. What sort of footware do you use on a surface like that? WOuld players have to buy footwear specially for that surface surely that would not be fair on teams.
If their allowed play their games on it,you would have to wear moulded studs or blades,what would happen if a team turned up with all players using steel studs,would they allow them play on it,doubt it,would they forfeit the points,can a club refuse to play on it,I know fairview refused to play on a pitch one time and we all know what happened there.