Thread: Malmo team named

Malmo team named

Malmo Announce Line-Up To Face City

A bit strange to see their team named 2 days before the game. Also fair play to all at www.corkcityfootie.com for having the news and an excellent match preview that any journalist would be proud of.

An excellent preview. Fair play to all involved.
    "Its the bad players who are the luxury not the skillfull ones"
    Danny Blanchflower

Exclamation

Can some one confirm that this is a full strenght line up or reserve team.
    First Division Champions

Quote Originally Posted by kevincronin2000
    Can some one confirm that this is a full strenght line up or reserve team.
    Quote from a Swede on Citynet:
    But, out of the seventeen players heading to Ireland, is only eleven of them seniors.

There ya are-they seem very cocky, IMO.

cocky or not .... we are still in for it. I'd love a result but we just aint going to get it.

Best Of Luck Lads Ye Will Need It! Are Malmo Bringin Much Support Withthem?

i can see us doing something

have the nordic countries ever heard of flynny and georgie and cockney rebel............................................. .................................................. .............................

I DONT THINK SO

This starting eleven is the strongest 11 he has available - very attack minded - MFF are going for a result in Cork tonight

386 Posts
    "Tom Prahl har skaffat information om Cork, trea i förra säsongens irländska liga.
    - De spelar med ett 4-4-2-system men inte typiskt brittiskt. Man har ett bra passningsspel genom mittfältet. Deras anfallare är små och snabba.
    Tom Prahl har erfarenhet av irländsk fotboll.
    - Under mina år i Halmstad mötte vi i en cup Bohemians. Vi gick vidare men irländarna var bra, påpekar Tom Prahl."

Tom Prahl has gained information on Cork, third in last season's Irish league
    - They play a 4-4-2 system but not typical Brittish. They have a good passing game through the midfield. Their attackers are small and quick.
    - When I was with Halmstad we met Bohemians in a cup. We got through the round but the Irish were good, indicates Tom Prahl