This website has gone really buggy. I guess you're doing something with it - it's blue and there's other weird stuff going on with it too.
Lads this is on ESPN for those of you in Britain.
But they are Shamrock and not Rovers! Though that's not as annoying as Trevor Welch over on 3E.
DID YOU NOTICE A SIGN OUTSIDE MY HOUSE...?
Buggy as feck,can't get past page 3 on this thread ??? http://foot.ie/threads/158118-Shels-...e-Road-6th-Nov
Posting is a nightmare.
Shamrock, innit, guv'vor? Fackin paddies, innit?
Get in there! 1-1
The PAOK defending was criminal but fair play on taking full advantage.
anyone else think Rovers look much better since half time?
********. Was a real bullet, mind. No stopping that.
Thompson is useless........
Founder, President and Sole Member of the Tipperary Galway United Supporters Club
anyone elses picture very jumpy watching on 3 e is a nightmare
if it wasnt for birds and booze id have played for ireland juniors!!!!!
Mine is fine (Saorview)
Founder, President and Sole Member of the Tipperary Galway United Supporters Club
Now that was frustrating. I thought we'd gotten over giving away soft early goals. Two great finishes but the opportunities came about because of mistakes you can't afford to make at this level. A steep learning curve but the performances are getting better. Pity we can only finish on 9 points now - probably won't top the group!
I thought Billy Dennehy was excellent yet again. He's a very frustrating player in the league but he seems to rise to the challenge of European games. Seems to cause continental full backs more problems than Irish ones, strangely.
Last edited by Charlie Darwin; 20/10/2011 at 9:53 PM.
Really frustrating in the second half. Turner and SOD were badly in hiding in the first half, McCormack or Finn would've been good to get on the ball. Murray was a one-man defence at times with Oman clearly working his way back to fitness..
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Just remarked about it earlier actually, just how much Rovers are missing Mannus now. Would be so valuable in this competition. No problem with Thompson, but he's not good enough at that level. A decent LOI keeper at best.
What did he do wrong?Originally Posted by nigel-harps1954
NL 1st Division Champions 2006
NL Premier Division Champions 2010
NL Premier Division Champions 2011
Keep Tallaght Tidy, Throw your rubbish in the Jodi
Ten Years Not Out