Anyone have a stream, it's killing me that I don't have Setanta

120 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BonnieShels View Post
    Get the **** iiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnn!!!
    Jaysus Bonnie, you did this time lapse stuff for one of the Ukrainian matches, too. Give me a break!

2,284 Posts
    Enda Stevens booked for taking an elbow to the back of the head? Jesus. Awful refereeing.

teh ref is getting a bit card happy...i hope this doesn't bite rovers in the ass.

referee is shocking. Stevens got clobbered and got booked. Some goal from Sullivan, if rovers keep the heads they could make history.
    Galway United - Connacht Champions 2008

305 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DannyInvincible View Post
    Enda Stevens booked for taking an elbow to the back of the head? Jesus. Awful refereeing.
    Fecking defo you are right,keep it going Shams !!

675 Posts
    Ah fer **** sake!!! I just left the office for the train home and Rovers score. Keep the updates rolling lads!
    Ou-est le Centre George Pompidou?

Thompson ye nut job settle, I think thompson is one of those type, unstable keepers, like a kick on too much fizzy drink. like the cake curran. Great keeper but tempermental

Quote Originally Posted by BonnieShels View Post
    Get the **** iiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnn!!!
    how did you know they scored?

120 Posts
    Taking off McCabe? Hope he's injured (you know what I mean)

o donnell on for mc cabe

1,825 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by born2bwild View Post
    Jaysus Bonnie, you did this time lapse stuff for one of the Ukrainian matches, too. Give me a break!
    I managed to end up sitting at the dinner with a Shels fan and he's getting text updates. Which are somewhat faster than what the EGPRS of Straffan can manage.
    Sorry about that!

Outside of that, come ooooooonnnnnn Roooooooooovvvvvvveeeeeerrrrrrrsssssss!!!!!!!

291 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nugget View Post
    Anyone have a stream, it's killing me that I don't have Setanta

goal saving block by O'Donnell, Rovers inviting pressure again.

unbelieveable last dash tackle there by rovers.

120 Posts
    Partizan nearly score that ref is a complete fycking bollock$ - how is that a free in?

Ref giving them awful easy freeds.

that was awful close.

291 Posts
    Nerves. In. Utter. Shreds.

136 Posts
    I feel a hard luck story coming on. Late goal probably... as a result of a 'howler' in the Rovers defence. Hope I'm wrong. C'mon the Hoops! Make history!