Page 126 of 184 FirstFirst ... 2676116124125126127128136176 ... LastLast
Results 2,501 to 2,520 of 3666

Thread: LOI in Europe 2011

1,825 Posts
    I have always wondered what a Rossie's insult would be but, come on Sligo? Really? That's really something.

Anyway, disappointed at the score but theres still time.

Fcuk that wasn;t far away.

2,284 Posts
    Oh, good cross and header from Turner. Hit the outside of the post and wide. Positive.

Quote Originally Posted by BonnieShels View Post
    I have always wondered what a Rossie's insult would be but, come on Sligo? Really? That's really something.

Anyway, disappointed at the score but theres still time.
    Ya ballymote/gurteen all those places are full of tinkers, and always used to be fights at weddings. So I said, the fact that he wanted to go to a wedding and fight and thought that was the natural thing to happen at one, then he must be from sligo.

Ya id agree with a lot of that kingdom.

I have a feeling they could be regretting this as a big opportunity missed.

I have the sound off, was the osullivan who cut back inside. ye have to do better with those sorta chances, do the good work and then ruin it.

2,284 Posts
    Good spell from Rovers. Crowd getting on Partizan's backs.

634 Posts
    Oh what a fcuking goal!
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

goal wtf

305 Posts
    Final ball is lacking but rovers are playing well,crowd getting pished off !!
    Edit geeet innnnnnnnnnnnnnn

2,284 Posts
    What a ****ing goal!!! Yesss!!

that is one of the best saves ive seen in my life and one of the best goals in my life unreal. good eye or bad eye the keeper wasn't saving that

291 Posts
    Oh my lord.

120 Posts
    Holy mother of Jesus what a GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL!
    1-1

474 Posts
    30 yard volley straight into bottom left from cleared corner by Sullivan. Stunning!

that was dirty. shams keep it like this for 15 mins and they starrt to get frustrated, crowd on them, tired etc. Really need 100% concentration at all times now for 15 mins.

108 Posts
    Can't believe I'm missing this, feckin streams won't work. Cmon Rovers

Absoloutely nothing wrong from twigg there.

120 Posts
    I can't believe this. Keep it together, lads.

1,825 Posts
    Get the **** iiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnn!!!