Fcuk that wasn;t far away.
I have always wondered what a Rossie's insult would be but, come on Sligo? Really? That's really something.
Anyway, disappointed at the score but theres still time.
Fcuk that wasn;t far away.
Oh, good cross and header from Turner. Hit the outside of the post and wide. Positive.
Ya id agree with a lot of that kingdom.
I have a feeling they could be regretting this as a big opportunity missed.
I have the sound off, was the osullivan who cut back inside. ye have to do better with those sorta chances, do the good work and then ruin it.
Good spell from Rovers. Crowd getting on Partizan's backs.
Oh what a fcuking goal!
Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!
goal wtf
Final ball is lacking but rovers are playing well,crowd getting pished off !!
Edit geeet innnnnnnnnnnnnnn
What a ****ing goal!!! Yesss!!
that is one of the best saves ive seen in my life and one of the best goals in my life unreal. good eye or bad eye the keeper wasn't saving that
Oh my lord.
Holy mother of Jesus what a GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL!
1-1
30 yard volley straight into bottom left from cleared corner by Sullivan. Stunning!
that was dirty. shams keep it like this for 15 mins and they starrt to get frustrated, crowd on them, tired etc. Really need 100% concentration at all times now for 15 mins.
Can't believe I'm missing this, feckin streams won't work. Cmon Rovers
Absoloutely nothing wrong from twigg there.
I can't believe this. Keep it together, lads.
Get the **** iiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnn!!!