aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggggggggggg gggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Get in. Are away goals carried in to extra time? Come on Rovers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggggggggggg gggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
brilliant. this day has been coming.
If they win this, is there another qualifying round or what's the craic?
Holy ****ing yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!
Delighted for all LOI fans tonight. Fair play rovers, just what this country needed. A few big european nights await
Keep it going Rovers. All the LOI is behind you.
I have never been so happy to be so wrong in my life !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
unbelievable scenes
Cheeky penalty.
I think this is the first time ever that I'm cheering on the Hoops.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Oh wow. Just wow.
Ou-est le Centre George Pompidou?
Batten down the hatches lads!
Cooooooooooooooooommmeeeee onnnnnnnnn!!!!! Just lost it there.
Biggest grin ever!!!! Comeeeeeeeeeeeeesd ooooooonnnnnn!!!!
Go on the fcuk!!
Incredible. I feel like crying a little. I wish it were Derry City, but for all the **** we've had to put up with following this league, this is our day.
Sweet Jaysus, cant believe this. Cmon ROVERS!!
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Who scored the peno?