Devine

Greg Dan Benno Murphy

Billy Colin T Georgie Nwanko

Fenn Flynn

This is a game for Fenn to show his worth. It's unlikely that SPA have turned into a kick-sh*t team in a week, so his creativity can show through. If he can't do it in this game, can't see him ever doing it. Flynnie should show a bit more form as well.
    I fear this could be 11 man defence gameplan from SPA, so its going to be up to Georgie, Fenn and Flynnie to come up with the goods.

btw, has Derek come back?

Quote Originally Posted by patsh
    It's unlikely that SPA have turned into a kick-sh*t team in a week
    They were just a sh*t team on Monday.

I'd go with...

Devine

Greg Dan Benno Murphy

Billy Colin T Georgie Nwanko

Fenn Flynn

Is Lordan still injured?
    Have Kearney, Behan and Nolan ready to fall in if Fenn, Flynn or Nwankwo aint doing the biz.

I hope the apes around the ground don't get on Fenn's back.

Quote Originally Posted by Neil

I hope the apes around the ground don't get on Fenn's back.
    ah well neil, u know the critics here will support whatever 11 are on the pitch

Devine
    Lordan, Bennet, Murray, Murphy
    Billy, Colin, George, Kearney
    O'Flynn, Fenn

Hoggie may come in for Lordan if fit.
    Maybe Gamble for Colin
    Billy for Doyler who been looking tired since Nantes.

Devine
    Mucka Benno Dan Danny
    Woods Colin George Kearney
    Fenn Nolan

Flynn, Doyle, Nwankwo, Greg and Lordan ready to come on.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Pats aren't going to want their bad run to continue and if we can contain them early on they'll start to get more frustrated and remember their recent poor results. We are away from home remember and avoiding defeat is paramount.

Our form is (LAST 5 LEAGUE and Cup GAMES) P 5 W3 D 0 L2

Yours is (Last 5 League and Cup Games) P5 W2 D0 L3

Pats owe yous one for the robbery of a game in Turners Cross, can see a few goals in this for us if our young lads run your tired defence ragged.

Quote Originally Posted by wws
    Our form is (LAST 5 LEAGUE and Cup GAMES) P 5 W3 D 0 L2

Yours is (Last 5 League and Cup Games) P5 W2 D0 L3

Pats owe yous one for the robbery of a game in Turners Cross, can see a few goals in this for us if our young lads run your tired defence ragged.
    This is a thread from before the last game between us, which has been revived!

Our form is (LAST 5 LEAGUE and Cup GAMES)
    That was posted 2 months ago dubbya dubbya esssssss

how the fcuk was this thread brought back up

Devine
    Lordan Benno Dan Danny
    Nwanko Colin Georgie Kearney
    Fenn Doyle

Subs: Flynny, Mucka, Billy, Behan, Sweeny
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    That was posted 2 months ago dubbya dubbya esssssss

You're right - Jebus- I didnt know I could predict the future like that...

Quote Originally Posted by xtreme rebel
    He and Fenn had them running around in circles up there earlier in the season.
    That's true actually. Flynny's goal up there was the result of a beautiful bit of link up play between himself, Fenny and Georgie. I'd be quite happy with a repeat performance!
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Real ale Madrid
    Fenn to score tomorrow night.
    Who we playing tonight????

I don't understand why people are suggesting that Nwanko starts on the left. Why drop Kearney when he is in the form of his life???

The players who are looking most tired at the moment are Flynny, Doyler, Colin T and Lordan has been looking a bit tired too.

I'd like to see Hoggie given a run a right full, think he's fit enough by now

that was payback for last season. and for ye being a pain in the rebel army's collective @rse

FFS sake what l@nger brought this thread up. I started reading it from the start thinking it was recent. Boy is there egg on my face. Good one tho

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    Who cares what team wins once we all have a jolly night.
    Hear Hear!

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    Who cares what team wins once we all have a jolly night.
    we've moved on from that sort of attitude of moral victories etc.it'll be a jolly night for sure if we win tho
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months