I believe the draw is on five o clock on thursday
Is the UEFA Cup draw on Thursday? if so what time? Also just to mention, that due to unforeseen circumstances, we're putting back the launch of the new One F in Longford until Friday week, the Waterford game.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
I believe the draw is on five o clock on thursday
No, its on June 25th.
no its thursday...the draw for the next round is on june 25th
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
sorry lads youre definitely wrong.
Many leagues dont finish until the very end of May. theres no way they can make the draw until then because of seeding considerations. certain clubs from some countries would go into either seeded or unseeded pots depending on who qualifies.
secondly, the draw last year was towards the end of June why would they change it this season?
we are only going on what the club itself has said and what our local press has published
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
The club never said it was on May 27 as far as i know its June 25. Bohs have it on their website as june 25, the Leader is wrong..
ok the text service also said it was may 27 as well......
where did this may 27 date come from then ???
I think it might be the draw for the Fair Play places in the UEFA Cup.Originally Posted by max power
That would need to be ASAP after the CL final in case it affects the teams in the Inter Toto, which starts on 18 June.
oh God another month of waiting....![]()
Bit of a feck up by the Leader so.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
cant believe it!!![]()
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?