Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Thread: bus to dublin for malmo trip

Half Time Drink , thecorner, ccfc till i die et al

Please keep this thread on the bus to Dublin for the malmo trip.
    Any other little squabbles or debates you have either PM / email or do it away from here, or I'll just start moving you're mess to trash, and I believe dahamster has already issued you with a warning

Thanks

James can you do it know please. This is for the bus lads so keep it that way.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Fair enough. Half time drink, since you don't seem to even understand the concept of PART TIME work you can keep your jealousy to the PMs.
    Last edited by ccfc till i die; 03/06/2004 at 10:39 PM.
    I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.

Who's with me

522 Posts
    I'm a magician, I can make posters disappear.

Half Time Drink, the proxy in the "Chartered Accountants and Management Consultants" you're posting from is about five minutes from here. If you come back to Foot.ie and waste one more minute of my time cleaning up after you, I'll call in there personally, and I'll bring a few of the lads with me. Understand?

Bus

Ian.. can you throw my name down x2...
    many left to fill the bus?

Quote Originally Posted by Neil
    many left to fill the bus?
    i think there is about 32 names down now and expecting a last minute rush after the fair play draw

a seats for me and one for my brother as well please. ta

1 The corner
    2 Ian
    3 Ian
    4 Ian
    5 Gav Golden
    6 Dave Crowley
    7 Ray Dorney
    8 CCFC tid
    9 Vito Golightly
    10. colm
    11. northofthelee
    12. Seán
    13. neil
    14. neil
    15. eanna
    16. eanna

we are getting there lads.

looking forward to the vengabus

When the bus gets as far as Johnston, Co. Kildare can someone of ye give me a buzz, might think about getting out of bed and heading to the airport then, cheers!

Beep beep

Quote Originally Posted by Eric
    When the bus gets as far as Johnston, Co. Kildare can someone of ye give me a buzz, might think about getting out of bed and heading to the airport then, cheers!
    How many honks of the bus horn?

throw me name down too

1 The corner
    2 Ian
    3 Ian
    4 Ian
    5 Gav Golden
    6 Dave Crowley
    7 Ray Dorney
    8 CCFC tid
    9 Vito Golightly
    10. colm
    11. northofthelee
    12. Seán
    13. neil
    14. neil
    15. eanna
    16. eanna
    17. james

1 The corner
    2 Ian
    3 Ian
    4 Ian
    5 Gav Golden
    6 Dave Crowley
    7 Ray Dorney
    8 CCFC tid
    9 Vito Golightly
    10. colm
    11. northofthelee
    12. Seán
    13. neil
    14. neil
    15. eanna
    16. eanna
    17. james
    18.Pablo
    19.Wayne

im afraid that due to unforeseen circumstances, numbers 5, 6 and 7 shan't be going stupid bloody malmo festival.

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac
    im afraid that due to unforeseen circumstances, numbers 5, 6 and 7 shan't be going stupid bloody malmo festival.
    In that case then.....

1 The corner
    2 Ian
    3 Ian
    4 Ian
    5 CCFC tid
    6 Vito Golightly
    7 Colm
    8 northofthelee
    9 Seán
    10 neil
    11 neil
    12 eanna
    13 eanna
    14 james
    15 Pablo
    16 Wayne
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Berliner
    Well ring ya if were late might need an aul escort to Dublin
    That time of night I'm sure I'll be able to sort out a few flashing blue lights to guide ye into the big smoke

I dunno, i was thinking about get a return ticket on the train (€58) and getting a B+B for the night (€30) and then getting a cab to the Airport (€10) so i dunno will i be putting my name down for this one. I'll have Irish Rail to beech' and moan about while i am over there then aswell. Makes perfect sense

Some people will do anything to have something to whinge about, just shoot from the hip and not give it any thought or give a toss about the consequences.

Quote Originally Posted by Wessie Rambler
    THERES IS NOT MUCH POINT IN YE GOIN AS CITY WILL GET F**KIN HAMMERED COS YE R SH*T. SH*TY CITY!!! SH*TY CITY!!!! SH*TY CITY !!!
    Is play school finished for the year already. The rambler children are around again

Quote Originally Posted by Wessie Rambler
    THERES IS NOT MUCH POINT IN YE GOIN AS CITY WILL GET F**KIN HAMMERED COS YE R SH*T. SH*TY CITY!!! SH*TY CITY!!!! SH*TY CITY !!!

at least we will always get the chance to see our team play abroad in europe

while u will always be stuck down there

WHOS LAUGHING NOW

Hi Ian,
    what are the final numbers looking like for the Bus and have we a
    definite(ish) price for the up & down trip?

nice one feen..

Quote Originally Posted by IAN
    Hi all the bus is sorted so who ever is going on this should have a deposit for it on saturday night. Lads I need the money so no time westers. The bus is going to cost 40 Euros and that is up on the thursday night leving at 12.30 am sharp and we will return on the 28th Monday at 1.30. So lads if you can have the money on saterday that would help.

So lads it is not long away so lets get ready for the big match on saturday night. Let us all get behind the team and be the 12th man.

COME ON CITY.
    GREAT SUFF IAN. DOES THIS INCLUDE A STOP-OFF IN DURROW ON RETURN

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast