James can you do it know please. This is for the bus lads so keep it that way.
Half Time Drink , thecorner, ccfc till i die et al
Please keep this thread on the bus to Dublin for the malmo trip.
Any other little squabbles or debates you have either PM / email or do it away from here, or I'll just start moving you're mess to trash, and I believe dahamster has already issued you with a warning
Thanks
James can you do it know please. This is for the bus lads so keep it that way.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
Fair enough. Half time drink, since you don't seem to even understand the concept of PART TIME work you can keep your jealousy to the PMs.
Last edited by ccfc till i die; 03/06/2004 at 10:39 PM.
I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.
Who's with me
I'm a magician, I can make posters disappear.
Half Time Drink, the proxy in the "Chartered Accountants and Management Consultants" you're posting from is about five minutes from here. If you come back to Foot.ie and waste one more minute of my time cleaning up after you, I'll call in there personally, and I'll bring a few of the lads with me. Understand?
Ian.. can you throw my name down x2...
many left to fill the bus?
i think there is about 32 names down now and expecting a last minute rush after the fair play drawOriginally Posted by Neil
a seats for me and one for my brother as well please. ta
1 The corner
2 Ian
3 Ian
4 Ian
5 Gav Golden
6 Dave Crowley
7 Ray Dorney
8 CCFC tid
9 Vito Golightly
10. colm
11. northofthelee
12. Seán
13. neil
14. neil
15. eanna
16. eanna
we are getting there lads.
looking forward to the vengabus![]()
When the bus gets as far as Johnston, Co. Kildare can someone of ye give me a buzz, might think about getting out of bed and heading to the airport then, cheers!![]()
How many honks of the bus horn?Originally Posted by Eric
throw me name down too
1 The corner
2 Ian
3 Ian
4 Ian
5 Gav Golden
6 Dave Crowley
7 Ray Dorney
8 CCFC tid
9 Vito Golightly
10. colm
11. northofthelee
12. Seán
13. neil
14. neil
15. eanna
16. eanna
17. james
1 The corner
2 Ian
3 Ian
4 Ian
5 Gav Golden
6 Dave Crowley
7 Ray Dorney
8 CCFC tid
9 Vito Golightly
10. colm
11. northofthelee
12. Seán
13. neil
14. neil
15. eanna
16. eanna
17. james
18.Pablo
19.Wayne
im afraid that due to unforeseen circumstances, numbers 5, 6 and 7 shan't be goingstupid bloody malmo festival.
In that case then.....Originally Posted by GavinZac
1 The corner
2 Ian
3 Ian
4 Ian
5 CCFC tid
6 Vito Golightly
7 Colm
8 northofthelee
9 Seán
10 neil
11 neil
12 eanna
13 eanna
14 james
15 Pablo
16 Wayne
Champions!
That time of night I'm sure I'll be able to sort out a few flashing blue lights to guide ye into the big smokeOriginally Posted by Berliner
I dunno, i was thinking about get a return ticket on the train (€58) and getting a B+B for the night (€30) and then getting a cab to the Airport (€10) so i dunno will i be putting my name down for this one. I'll have Irish Rail to beech' and moan about while i am over there then aswell. Makes perfect sense![]()
Some people will do anything to have something to whinge about, just shoot from the hip and not give it any thought or give a toss about the consequences.![]()
Is play school finished for the year already. The rambler children are around againOriginally Posted by Wessie Rambler
Originally Posted by Wessie Rambler
at least we will always get the chance to see our team play abroad in europe
while u will always be stuck down there
WHOS LAUGHING NOW![]()
Hi Ian,
what are the final numbers looking like for the Bus and have we a
definite(ish) price for the up & down trip?
nice one feen..
GREAT SUFF IAN. DOES THIS INCLUDE A STOP-OFF IN DURROW ON RETURNOriginally Posted by IAN