Originally Posted by Half Time Drink
thats why im going to copenhagen and you're not![]()
p.s can we get this @sshole banned because a very serious thread being spoiled here
we will send u a postcard from the malmo busOriginally Posted by Half Time Drink
thats why im going to copenhagen and you're not![]()
p.s can we get this @sshole banned because a very serious thread being spoiled here
i suggest u should check your own spelling before correcting others
knacker![]()
No, it notOriginally Posted by Half Time Drink
It spelt knacker.
Half Time Drink, trolls truly bore me. This is your one and only warning.
that might shut the pr!ck up for a while
thecorner, I didn't ask for your input. Mind your business.
thought that it was my business seeing that we are organising our bus here![]()
Lads I need a few More names for this bus I have about 30 names so far and there all up for this so lads lets get this booked up and sorted. It will be good crack on the bus as is the norm.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
Isn't that why people go to college???? So they can get jobs. i.e. a better job than you have you jealous reject.Originally Posted by Half Time Drink
Everyone who starts that whole "students are sponges on society" crap are just pathetic *******s who are stuck doing jobs they hate because they couldn't make anything better of themselves. So take your bitterness at not getting into college elsewhere you sad clown.
I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.
Who's with me
here we fcuking go again
if ur not interested in this bus,then just fcuk off and get a life
Lads can you keep to the point and just let 'half time drink' do his thing.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
re ye staying in Malmo or Copenhagen?
Who are ye flying with and how much? ( incl. hotel?)
We are Football
a bit of both i'd say. theres a good bunch in copenhagen but most of us are booked in at malmo for the weekendOriginally Posted by wiseman
try aer lingus and scandanavian airlines out of dublinOriginally Posted by wiseman
i've my flights and accomodation sorted for less than €300
ebookers is €251 to Copenhagen (out friday, back monday)
Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.
Oh well how can I argue with that. Go back to work, and don't forget to ask them if they'd 'like fries with that'Originally Posted by Half Time Drink
I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.
Who's with me
hmmm... your argument confuses me, I thought thatOriginally Posted by Half Time Drink
or is it that they're out working. doesn't sound likeOriginally Posted by Half Time Drink
Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.
So Back To The Topic
Is There Anymore For This Bus To Dublin For The Malmo Trip
id say u mite ave get your head kicked in anyway![]()
What a surprise, another lazy muppet who spends more time being a lippy, ignorant, lazy ***** and mouthing off on websites than he does supporting his team.Originally Posted by Half Time Drink
And by the way I earn 250/300 euro a week at my job so I do pay tax, and no it's not in the fast food industry, and no it's not minimum wage.
Who's with me