Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: bus to dublin for malmo trip

Quote Originally Posted by Half Time Drink
    in fact your a right L@nger and so are the rest of BUS. F*CKIN MUPPETS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    we will send u a postcard from the malmo bus

It also looks like "The Corner" is on the Dole

thats why im going to copenhagen and you're not

p.s can we get this @sshole banned because a very serious thread being spoiled here

Its you and the cornerboys who should be banned ....N@ckers

i suggest u should check your own spelling before correcting others

knacker

It spelt N@cker in the Southside!
    No, it not It spelt knacker.

521 Posts
    Half Time Drink, trolls truly bore me. This is your one and only warning.

that might shut the pr!ck up for a while

521 Posts
    thecorner, I didn't ask for your input. Mind your business.

thought that it was my business seeing that we are organising our bus here

Away Days in Intertoto

Lads I need a few More names for this bus I have about 30 names so far and there all up for this so lads lets get this booked up and sorted. It will be good crack on the bus as is the norm.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Everything, My taxes are paying for your education!!!!! It also looks like "The Corner" is on the Dole as he seems to be on this site every minute to the day.............GET F*CKIN JOBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Isn't that why people go to college???? So they can get jobs. i.e. a better job than you have you jealous reject.

Everyone who starts that whole "students are sponges on society" crap are just pathetic *******s who are stuck doing jobs they hate because they couldn't make anything better of themselves. So take your bitterness at not getting into college elsewhere you sad clown.
    I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.

Who's with me

here we fcuking go again

if ur not interested in this bus,then just fcuk off and get a life

Lads can you keep to the point and just let 'half time drink' do his thing.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

re ye staying in Malmo or Copenhagen?
    Who are ye flying with and how much? ( incl. hotel?)
    We are Football

Quote Originally Posted by wiseman
    re ye staying in Malmo or Copenhagen?
    a bit of both i'd say. theres a good bunch in copenhagen but most of us are booked in at malmo for the weekend

Quote Originally Posted by wiseman
    Who are ye flying with and how much? ( incl. hotel?)
    try aer lingus and scandanavian airlines out of dublin

i've my flights and accomodation sorted for less than €300

ebookers is €251 to Copenhagen (out friday, back monday)
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Bell end ........
    Oh well how can I argue with that. Go back to work, and don't forget to ask them if they'd 'like fries with that'
    I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.

Who's with me

"Fries with that" ...... What a typical student says on a Saturday Night all for the minimum wage .......
    hmmm... your argument confuses me, I thought that
    My taxes are paying for your education!
    or is it that they're out working. doesn't sound like
    F*uckin no-good lazy loser student type
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

So Back To The Topic

Is There Anymore For This Bus To Dublin For The Malmo Trip

No I have decided not to go to Malmo

id say u mite ave get your head kicked in anyway

No I have decided not to go to Malmo
    What a surprise, another lazy muppet who spends more time being a lippy, ignorant, lazy ***** and mouthing off on websites than he does supporting his team.

And by the way I earn 250/300 euro a week at my job so I do pay tax, and no it's not in the fast food industry, and no it's not minimum wage.

Who's with me

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast