must get some of the stuff you're on.
[SIZE=3]33[/SIZE]
people in the shed will you ever wake up and sing some songs how much effort does it take.so the next time join in like Eanna Myself Moses and the Corner Boys that is all that are spuring on the team which WILL not might but WILL win the cup the league and next year the Champions League caus the team that we put out on the pitch are CHAMPIONS![]()
must get some of the stuff you're on.
have you been sniffing the gas from the airhorn
soccer isn't a matter of life or death its more important than that!!!
and hey dont forget about me.....no offence or anything but you cant class yourelf with moses hes a hero you're not!
j'accuse!
Well Moses does make things interesting. He was missing from the Shed for about 1/3 of a season around 2 years ago and the Shed was very lifeless.
As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.
Originally posted by ccfcman
moses hes a hero you're not!
ccfcman: Can I ask you... Do you agree with the way Moses abuses Morley?
Last edited by Neil; 26/06/2003 at 9:34 PM.
I always sing in the Shed with CCFCman and Eanna.Down in Cobh we practicaly outsang the Ramblers in the first half.
Cobh Ramblers have mastered the art of consistency.That is the art of being constantly rubbish
For those moments i never felt so proud to be City fan. How you outsang all those Ramblers supporters/babies. Jeez, there must have been all of 15, no 19 of them singing. GM, you must be very proud!Originally posted by Gunthers Mask
I always sing in the Shed with CCFCman and Eanna.Down in Cobh we practicaly outsang the Ramblers in the first half.
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
i'm not a citynet kid lets get that straight.waht i mean is that he has supported the slub for years etc. maybe hes not a hero but feck it airHORNboy shouts some load of crap.the neil prendiville joke faided away bout 2/3 years ago
j'accuse!
GWA you are right there was only 15/19 of us but don't hide the fact that we outsang the Ramblers in their own ground!!And please stop singing Prendiville I mean it was funny the year we won the League Cup but is not now
Cobh Ramblers have mastered the art of consistency.That is the art of being constantly rubbish
Lads, ye all say ye sing with me in the Shed- I dunno who any of ye are! Would ye ever tell me at the pats match whos who in terms of nicknames, cos i'm gettin very confused!![]()
Well Eanna I suppose you know me I mean I'm not that hard to not notice with the masks