by the way credit to my girlfriend for coming up with the idea![]()
needs a bit of work...
----------------
Lang ers
Ollie Cahill and his biys they're all feckin scum,
and Byrne himself is a knackerrrr,
Dolan says deyr nasty from top to bottom,
We think Ollies a just a l anger...
"A langgggurrrrr, a langurrrrr,
In Cork he'd be known as a langgurrrr!"
Reynolds the rat plays for the blahs
they play like they live
they rob the paint from your caarrs
cos Waterfords full of l angers...
lange rrrrrrs, lange rrrrrs,
Waterfords full of lange rs
Dan Connor's mam is awfuly rough
and like all of those culchies
shes got a manky hairy muff
but worst of all is her secret down der...
A lang errrr, a lange rrrr
Dan's mam has a lange rrrrr!
------------------------
suggestions for improvement?![]()
by the way credit to my girlfriend for coming up with the idea![]()
maybe change da mother part... dats kinda o.t.t.......... brilliant otherwise tho.
Is'nt that a bit like da lang er song on 96fm![]()
no sh1t sherlock.......![]()
Bring back the plank
Haven't heard that song on 96fm. What tune is it sung too?
Originally Posted by Eric
Flipper the Dolphin I think
Oh no not them again
Originally Posted by SÓC
What does Flipper the Dolphin sound like ??
Like a dolphin!!!!!Originally Posted by A face
thought it was skippy the bush kangaroo???Originally Posted by SÓC
Crap, I'm all mixed up now.Originally Posted by NorthoftheLee
I dont know.
Its sung to a tune of a TV series about an animal with amazing detective powers who always manged to save the boys trapped down the well/a drift in the ocean. take your pick.
Oh no not them again
skippy:tut tutOriginally Posted by SÓC
aussie: whats that skippy, brad has fallen down the mine shaft and broken his legs in 2 places and needs a paramedic as soon as possible or else it will turn septic?
flipper: squeek squeeek
aussie: whats that flipper, brad has fallen overboard and broken his legs in 2 places and needs the coast guard as soon as possible or else sharks will get him?
ah sure it was well believable....![]()
Same tune isint it...Originally Posted by NorthoftheLee
Originally Posted by NorthoftheLee
What about Krusty the Kola or Ralph the rattle snake ??
its an original choon
but the l anger, l anger bit is kind of reminiscent of skippy, skippy.
Shall i email to 451?
good god noOriginally Posted by Neil
Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?
same tune as what?? the ****** song yes....flipper...as Ruairi said...good god no!Originally Posted by Neil
now your just being silly???Originally Posted by Aface