Page 15 of 15 FirstFirst ... 5131415

Thread: FAI Intermediate Cup 2010/2011

61 Posts
    Dale won 1 nil. Terrible game but that wont worry them. Fair play.

good stuff
    well done to avondale

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by maninthemiddle View Post
    Best of luck to Avondale and my fellow colleagues in the middle.
    Lads done well. Nothing much to do.

Quote Originally Posted by Glenbuck View Post
    Lads done well. Nothing much to do.
    Good. The game should never have anything to do with refs. Delighted for Avondale. congratulations.

144 Posts
    Awful game is right, both team looked very nervous, the wind didn't help.
    One moment of brilliance from Colin O'Brien at the start of extra time won it.
    Officials did well, one yellow each in 120 minutes.
    3 Intermediate titles in 6 years is some going.
    Time now to push on for the league.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

43 Posts
    So good you said it twice Razor!

Well done Dale, superb achievement again.
    The above is all opinion and based on personal experience. Unless stated otherwise it is not a dig at anybody, well probably none of you lot.

61 Posts
    Orchard were worst team I have seen to come out of Dublin in years. Am I on my own on this ??

144 Posts
    Orchard were worst team I have seen to come out of Dublin in years. Am I on my own on this ??
    They certainly weren't as good as the Crumlin side Dale disposed of in the semis although I saw them against Cobh in the Senior Cup and they looked a better side than yesterday.
    Losing their captain early on didn't help them either.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    They certainly weren't as good as the Crumlin side Dale disposed of in the semis although I saw them against Cobh in the Senior Cup and they looked a better side than yesterday.
    Losing their captain early on didn't help them either.
    The guy who came in had a great game.

144 Posts
    The guy who came in had a great game.
    He did but they were like a rudderless ship after that.

Avondale intermediate cup champs. FACT

Quote Originally Posted by collcorforever View Post
    What game were you at Razor????? Ye bossed the 1st 25 minutes but after that we did ok and our goal was the result of a good move and didnt involve a deflection!!! Dave seemed to get his angles wrong and our winger found him wanting, to be fair ye did deserve a draw but from our point of view it was a killer it came so late.
    Who evers go through wont go any further fact!!!
    Avondale intermediate cup champs. Nows thats a FACT collcorr
    Last edited by razor; 11/05/2011 at 9:19 AM. Reason: tidy up

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pundit View Post
    Don't be expecting a reply anytime soon, he's only half way through his months suspension.
    Last edited by razor; 11/05/2011 at 9:17 PM.

wat did he get a suspension for razor

144 Posts
    wat did he get a suspension for razor
    Multiple Accounts

Page 15 of 15 FirstFirst ... 5131415