Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Friendlies for the New Season 2010/11

Suspended

Friendlies for the New Season 2010/11

Hi lads we moyross united are looking for friendlies for the new season.anyone intersted can pm me for contact details we are available to travel if need be.we would be looking at the start of july.

jaysus...the season i not over yet...you are chomping at the bit...
    sick of narcissists.....

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by left back View Post
    Hi lads we moyross united are looking for friendlies for the new season.anyone intersted can pm me for contact details we are available to travel if need be.we would be looking at the start of july.
    When we have a new manager in place Johnny I'll let him know........

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    ye were back very early yereselves last year.end of may i think it was.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    When we have a new manager in place Johnny I'll let him know........
    ex boro manager no .heard e few rumours

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by blackjack View Post
    ex boro manager no .heard e few rumours
    No Comment, as theres nobody in place as yet. When there is I'll let you know.

a lot of them around....
    sick of narcissists.....

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    i didnt start last year outside so im hoping to organise a good pre season for us, were looking to attract players so a good pre season with some top friendlies might help the cause.

you going to stay with moyross

Suspended
    yes white line and im hoping to get in a few players too have a few going to do the pre season,but trying to get them to sign will be the hard part.

fair play to you. must be tough knowing premier league football and medals are there if you want it

Suspended
    not really i got more enjoyment out of winning the league with the lads outside.if i wanted medals and premier football i could have gone to the boro or the view.great bunch of lads outside and if we pick up 3 or 4 signings this year we should be near promotion again.

Suspended
    any premier teams interested in friendlys in july

johnny id say we would be interested ok but we would have to travel in. we should be fairly strong. give connie a ring he will give u my number.

not really i got more enjoyment out of winning the league with the lads outside.if i wanted medals and premier football i could have gone to the boro or the view.great bunch of lads outside and if we pick up 3 or 4 signings this year we should be near promotion again.
    We know what fairview won i dont think boro won anything i think they were unlucky do nice side at the start of the season.

Well lad, ya Rathkeale AFC might be interested in a friendly around the end of july start of Aug if ye were interested.

Well Lads, Caherdavin B are going to be looking for friendlies from about mid July onwards. If teams are interested will ye PM me cheers.

Oh just to make clear, I am not slagging Boro, just that I don't believe there's much between most junior teams and everyone, bar the top 4/5 Premier teams

Watched Prospect against Moyross last night played in Cals Park Prospect won 4 2 a cracking game. Can see Moyross going up another league again year they were beaten by a very young Prospect but had they a couple of chances near the end to draw level.
    The 2 lads in midfield for Prospect were very good and had them 2 up after half an hour also the young centre half with prospect and the left full played well.
    Both teams had about 18 players togged out and the match was played at a very fast pace with some very good football.
    If both these clubs hold on to all these players they should do well.

Quote Originally Posted by 3 Heroes View Post
    Oh just to make clear, I am not slagging Boro, just that I don't believe there's much between most junior teams and everyone, bar the top 4/5 Premier teams
    This is a pre season friendly site not a anything else.....

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast