Were the 2 lads who used to play with Pike Playing(Eade & Nabbs)..?
sick of narcissists.....
Neither are on the squad this year, Dont know the reasons behind them not beig selected but I think someone mentioned earlier that Nabs has a bad knee problem. CousinSyl the team was Jason Casey, Matty Nugent, David Russell, Con Collins, Simon Cuddy, Gary McNaboe, Damien O Rourke, David McCarthy, Eoin Glynn, Trevor Maxwell and Gary Collins. Subs were John Healy ad Kyle McCarthy.
Must say I am surprised that Newmarket only have one representative there.
Considering the run around some players still there got in last years final it makes you wonder is anyone watching Clare football.
I guess it must be a work in progress.
I'll update this next year.
MJC 3rd Round Draw
Rock Rovers v Avenue B or Rhine
Cratloe v Bridge Utd B
Avenue A v Newmarket A
[QUOTE=fifa pro;1416537]Any reports from weekend games.. 2 sent off in rineanna was it a typical Darby game..
Good win for the Reds in the MJ - should go on and win it now !! - - - ref seemed a bit one sided to me although i only saw the last 30 mins - but in that time he must have given out 5 yellow cards to rovers - heard he arrived late and with no flags , reports have it that the visiting team were aware of this which is a bit strange !!
I suppose this is going to be your " typical darby" and always throws out a tough game but the lads can shake hands at the end of the game and leave it there till the next day![]()
CDSL Cup Champions 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2013 / 2014 - CDSL League Champions 2010/11 - - - - - - 2011 /12
members - TBC
Dave mccarty - would have considered him a good ref
sorry out red - not aware of that - thanks - in hind-sight fair play to him , alot of refs may not bother - good man dave !
CDSL Cup Champions 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2013 / 2014 - CDSL League Champions 2010/11 - - - - - - 2011 /12
members - TBC
To suggest match fixing would be crazy i can honestly say while refs can be poor i wouldn,t think any of them set out to completely screw. rock seem to be the team in form of late would ye think they,ll put a halt to bridge c good league form over the wkn
i persume your talking about AVE v NOF - - AVE kicked their ass the last time 5-0 - - same again IMO
members - TBC
You are assuming the bookie is stupid. Plus the fact you are alluding to refs being complicit in your fantasy is dangerous grounds to be putting out there in the public forum.
Most of your posts are only looking for confrontation as they were in your previous guises on here.
I'll update this next year.
Refs are doing their best this year ......even if it comes up short sometimes. Match fixing my backside.
Best of luck to Avenue in their munster senior league game this weekend. They were the best team last year and it will be interesting to see how they get on against the bigger teams.
League is wide open at the moment, hopefully this winter wont be as bad as last so we'll be able to play a few more league games before christmas. I have my doubts though.
Anyone know when the oscar traynor game is fixed for ?
members - TBC