Thread: Barry Ryan to break

821 Posts

Barry Ryan to break

Barry Ryan is to take a break from the LOI read about it here - http://theloiblog.blogspot.com/2010/...ake-break.html
    BetweenTheStripes.net - Home of Between the Stripes LOI podcast.

122 Posts
    Kieran, how reliable is this?

821 Posts
    straight from Mr.Ryan himself as it says at the bottom of that post he told my reporter that he is taking a year out to play intermidete football as he is very busy at work.

Quote Originally Posted by Kieran Burke View Post
    straight from Mr.Ryan himself as it says at the bottom of that post he told my reporter that he is taking a year out to play intermidete football as he is very busy at work.
    One thing I will say is that your "reporter" would want to run a spell check on those articles he writes. Have a bit of pride in what he publishes for God's sake.
    Lets that particular site down badly.

rubbish apparently
    more water!

Quote Originally Posted by dong View Post
    One thing I will say is that your "reporter" would want to run a spell check on those articles he writes. Have a bit of pride in what he publishes for God's sake.
    Lets that particular site down badly.
    Couldn't agree more. Reads like its written by a couple of 12 year olds. "Reviled"

420 Posts
    Heard its complete rubbish.

179 Posts
    Really good keeper, a pity he lets himself down by his terrible attitude and behaviour toward fans on and off the pitch (well toward our fans anyway)
    Manager: Fergal, have you your boots with ya?
    Fergal: Ya, I have them here.
    Manager: Ah good stuff, well give them to this man so, he forgot his!

122 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bluewhitearmy View Post
    Heard its complete rubbish.
    You heard right. He is still with us. Don't know where this story came out of

420 Posts
    Kierans "Reporter" was probably sitting behind someone that told someone else that he heard from someone that someone else had told Barry was taking a break.

From the Bohs forum. Brilliant journalism

Quote Originally Posted by RiverwoodBohs
    Lads the story was bull****, a different Barry Ryan pretending to be him told me it and we only found out now Barry Ryan

821 Posts
    sorry lads but a different barry ryan told my reporter this and we have removed the story from the blog so once again sorry for the misunderstanding and I think this thread can be locked now

Nope, keep it open.

"my reporter"

Weill you stop trying to make out you're a fecking publisher

82 Posts
    Can I be the first to wish the other Barry Ryan well with his career break.