Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread: TNS v Bohs Online coverage?

Bohs could go under by months end. Im sure they were depending on the revenue from this competition, disaster for the league. May as well go back to Winter football and expand the league as its dying a slow death with virtually no regional representation.

Shame on Bohs tonight, they are a disgrace.

433 Posts
    Dundalk the only team to win in Europe this year.

(so far)
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

eoin hand said on rte this morning that bohs should win comfotably and so did everyone else so what has happened is an absolute disgrace.

i would also like to wish rovers and pats the best of luck in winning the league, i don't mind who wins now as long as it's not bohs.
    If you've nothing good to say, say it.

C'mon lads, let's hear some credit for TNS, instead of moaning about how disgraceful it all is.
    "Life is like a hair on a toilet seat. Sooner or later you are bound to get pi$$ed off."

"In this league, a draw is sometimes as good as a win" - Steve Morison

1,550 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Cymro View Post
    C'mon lads, let's hear some credit for TNS, instead of moaning about how disgraceful it all is.
    Away with you and your perspective! We're trying to have a bloody moanfest here!

21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by inchicore_saint View Post
    Shame on Bohs tonight, they are a disgrace.
    Hard to believe they are the still the league champions.
    In this competition they are supposed to be the best team in this country . Really are making the LOI a laughing stock .

Well done to TNS its a superb result for them and will give them funds to work with and a few more big European nights but if Bohs were playing them with both teams off season you'd say something but this is where the advantage of summer football was meant to kick in for the LOI clubs in games like this.

433 Posts
    Crowd trouble?
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

386 Posts
    Are you watching the match?

4-0 away to a Welsh side isn't acceptable but congratulations to TNS.

yeah fair play to tns, completely under-rated them, but still a shameful & disgraceful performance by a load of big headed and over-paid eejits.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr A View Post
    Away with you and your perspective! We're trying to have a bloody moanfest here!
    Sorry.
    "Life is like a hair on a toilet seat. Sooner or later you are bound to get pi$$ed off."

"In this league, a draw is sometimes as good as a win" - Steve Morison

136 Posts
    One of the great 'why do I bother being a League of Ireland fan' nights. Really humiliating for anyone who supports football in this country. If Fenlon has any self respect he'll resign.
    Must start following Man United and 'The Dubs'. That's easier, isn't it?

100 Posts
    Good job Bohs, well done.
    You've got no fans.

Great result for the big club
    Theres a prize for bringing the most fans you know

2,770 Posts
    shameful stuff lads. Dont know what to say but its been nice knowing you all. This hurts too much and what you all have said and are going to say is probably all right. Im taking a break - good luck to the rest of the teams in Europe.
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post
    shameful stuff lads. Dont know what to say but its been nice knowing you all.
    it's people like you that i feel most sorry for.

Yeah great result for TNS. Hope they beat Anderlecht now. Shropshire isn't such a bad place

Quote Originally Posted by Straightstory View Post
    Following "The Dubs" is not easy

Quote Originally Posted by Straightstory View Post
    One of the great 'why do I bother being a League of Ireland fan' nights. Really humiliating for anyone who supports football in this country. If Fenlon has any self respect he'll resign.
    The barstool fans will love this result.

Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast