Page 21 of 25 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 2A 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by Fairkop View Post
    come on WILD FOREST its weds ,time for an explanation why a walkover in the cup?
    very simple fairkop ashamed to say it but we had only 8 players due to lazy lads not getting off there ???? to play basically no heart we can do without these players..and well struggle on through the season..

knocklong 0-3 kp

newport 3-2 holyx
    shelbourne 1-2 s'ville

Quote Originally Posted by Doodle View Post
    newport 3-2 holyx
    shelbourne 1-2 s'ville
    hill celtic 1 0 kilfinane were finished this season cant see us staying up were crap.

great win for the lads up in hill draw prob fair but for late winner good to see hill winning a game

forest what f****k
    happened today were ye missing some or was it the same story no interest
    but fair play to hill celtic great to see that ye never gave up hope

watched Shelbourne V summerville, I had seen same match in portland early in season, big changes in shelbourne team, very disappointing result as a win would have had them right in there, summerville fighting for survival battled for everything, from the other results looks as if their fate in own hands now, wouldn't rule shelbourne out yet still a few twists and turns, well done to Hill celtic if some of the top half of the table teams showed the same committment it would be a much closer run in.

hill have got a lot better in therte last few games better than losing by 8 or 10 anyway good game today wit the ref havin good game aswell

Quote Originally Posted by trigger 16 View Post
    forest what f****k
    happened today were ye missing some or was it the same story no interest
    but fair play to hill celtic great to see that ye never gave up hope
    all down to interest trigger simple as that we deserve to be relegated because its quite simple were not good enough this season and everyone needs to take a good look at themselves..

well said

Wild Forest. I am involved with Summerville and I don,t know how your team is where it is in the table,I found your team to be very tough every time we met.Obviously I want to avoid the drop, but I still wish you the best of luck.

Quote Originally Posted by bald eagle View Post
    Wild Forest. I am involved with Summerville and I don,t know how your team is where it is in the table,I found your team to be very tough every time we met.Obviously I want to avoid the drop, but I still wish you the best of luck.
    cheers bald eagle its just a disgrace really played with this club for years it stems from everywhere lads not training and then expecting to be started come sun and wonder why people are questioning them we lost two players last week due to lads not turning up for training im not going to pack it in and at least i and another few of us can hold our heads up high and say we didnt give up but in all honesty we do deserve to be where we are because alot of lads dont give a ???? about the club .. so hopefully we can start from afresh next season..

Quote Originally Posted by wild forest View Post
    cheers bald eagle its just a disgrace really played with this club for years it stems from everywhere lads not training and then expecting to be started come sun and wonder why people are questioning them we lost two players last week due to lads not turning up for training im not going to pack it in and at least i and another few of us can hold our heads up high and say we didnt give up but in all honesty we do deserve to be where we are because alot of lads dont give a ???? about the club .. so hopefully we can start from afresh next season..
    thats bad form. there is the making of a descent team above there lad with some grand fellas.i had a few with me for awhile and they were spot on with effort and commitment bar one.how yee fixed in league.

hill celtic have just got one win all year you dont see them on ere crying nd cribbing. when teams wer beating them by 8 nd 10 they still showed up wit the bear amount how hard must it of been for them lads conceding nearly 90 goals at least there given the final half a good go well done lads

Quote Originally Posted by jman View Post
    hill celtic have just got one win all year you dont see them on ere crying nd cribbing. when teams wer beating them by 8 nd 10 they still showed up wit the bear amount how hard must it of been for them lads conceding nearly 90 goals at least there given the final half a good go well done lads
    Well done Hill Celtic.ye stuck in there when the easy option was to just pack it in and now we all hope ye can get a good squad together for next season and give 2B a right crack.

Quote Originally Posted by xpskid View Post
    Well done Hill Celtic.ye stuck in there when the easy option was to just pack it in and now we all hope ye can get a good squad together for next season and give 2B a right crack.
    THANKS
    thats our plan now hopefully things wil get better for next year just 4 games left now anyway be nice to get few more points before we go down

Quote Originally Posted by jman View Post
    im not crying and cribbing about it jman im just saying how it is simple as that and fair play to ye kept going to the end and didnt give up yesterday ..

that same one would be one of the same culprits up here for the commitment issue which has ****ed off alot of the lads that want whats best for here as for staying up it looks like we have to win the remaining games and hope that summerville slip up ...

Quote Originally Posted by wild forest View Post
    im not crying and cribbing about it jman im just saying how it is simple as that and fair play to ye kept going to the end and didnt give up yesterday ..
    yes it was a good game and have to say ye are not bad at all fella in middle was good we dint have many chances think we have to play sville wel be given our all in the last few games belive me it was gr8 to get that win be nice to get another few points on the board

looking at table,summerville will go above corbally if they win game in hand, i think they have 3 home games and 1 away, what do ye have? anyone know what corbally remaining fixtures are?

Page 21 of 25 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast