Results 1,901 to 1,920 of 2170

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by Balbec77 View Post
    just a question booster have kilmallock done something to upset you lately.
    Kilmallock wont go down im not too sure booster has any knowledge of the game at all. It is very difficult for a country team to do win trophies with GAA been the num 1 sport, they have had a great run in the fai they will be inn the premier league again next year.

That's a fact,will can booster say the same after next season,I don't think so.

Quote Originally Posted by theballboy View Post
    Kilmallock wont go down im not too sure booster has any knowledge of the game at all. It is very difficult for a country team to do win trophies with GAA been the num 1 sport, they have had a great run in the fai they will be inn the premier league again next year.
    hope so than i will give my opinion to booster on sumervilles chances on survival next season.

Quote Originally Posted by theboywonder8 View Post
    Think he's taking a break,was doing a lot of charity work last few months.
    Very diplomatic reply

i just think mungret will avoid the drop at yer expense..why does my opinion irate you so much

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    i just think mungret will avoid the drop at yer expense..why does my opinion irate you so much
    Where on any of the post say we are irritated just that i dont think you know enough about the premier division if you are associated with a 1a.

it iritates me because u dont make sense with alot of your comments i have browsed over and alot of them are fired at kilmallock.

Here faces/balbec77 ye are not safe ye are right in the mix look at the table will you

Quote Originally Posted by dalegend View Post
    Here faces/balbec77 ye are not safe ye are right in the mix look at the table will you
    simple as that!!

it iritates me because u dont make sense with alot of your comments i have browsed over and alot of them are fired at kilmallock.
    it iritates me that ye give the poor mouth every week about either the referee, clubs tappin your players, etc and then gloat about yer great underage players that have played together all their lives.... if ye were as good as ye think ye are ye would not be in the situation yer in, as for my involvement with sville, i have not played with them in over 3 yrs so i have no connection with them as a player whatsover.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    it iritates me that ye give the poor mouth every week about either the referee, clubs tappin your players, etc and then gloat about yer great underage players that have played together all their lives.... if ye were as good as ye think ye are ye would not be in the situation yer in, as for my involvement with sville, i have not played with them in over 3 yrs so i have no connection with them as a player whatsover.
    Will ye give it a break until Saturday night..........

One of three things will happen for Kilmallock on Saturday evening..

1) Kilmallock beat Mungret and they're safe.
    2) Kilmallock draw with Mungret and they'll get at least a play off (and may still be safe if Shannon beat Star on the same night).
    3) Kilmallock lose against Mungret and it will go to the last day of the season for them.

Now let it at that until 8.30pm Saturday evening.
    Last edited by abbeyvale; 18/05/2011 at 10:07 PM.
    68, 99, 08

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Predictions????

Fixtures
    Sat 21/05/11
    Regional Utd v Fairview Rgs,
    Corbally Utd v Carew Park,
    Kilmallock v Mungret Reg,
    Shannon Town v Star Rvs,
    68, 99, 08

Quote Originally Posted by dalegend View Post
    whatever about the banter lads where on earth have i said we are safe please tell me that.

Ballbec77 kilmallock wont be going down as i said before i would not take much notice of booster03 posts as he has been watching 1A matches for most of the season and thats not having a slag but i have seen enough of kilmallock to know that they are alot better than mungret,star, and shannon town just wait until sat night best of luck to all involved.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Predictions????

Fixtures
    Sat 21/05/11
    Regional Utd v Fairview Rgs,
    Corbally Utd v Carew Park,
    Kilmallock v Mungret Reg,
    Shannon Town v Star Rvs,
    view
    corbally
    kilmallock
    town v star draw
    reasons
    view to keep league going
    Carew have nothing to play for
    kilmallock are better than mungret and should win at home
    Shannon will not forget last year and will try their hardest.

Ignore booster and he'll go away

Quote Originally Posted by theboywonder8 View Post
    view
    corbally
    kilmallock
    town v star draw
    reasons
    view to keep league going
    Carew have nothing to play for
    kilmallock are better than mungret and should win at home
    Shannon will not forget last year and will try their hardest.
    remind me of last year.

Quote Originally Posted by xpskid View Post
    Ignore booster and he'll go away
    sure look he is part of the summerville r(oll)overs, I think wembley will hold their own in the premiership next season, but I think summerville rollovers will be back down to div 1A as they are not good enough even with Robbie Kelliher suppose to be going back to them.

remind me of last year.
    Shannon won the league,but a star rovers objection against a balla b player towards the end of the league reversed that decision,I know Shannon felt very bitter about it,but if star were right they were right,I'm not 100% sure but I think Shannon were given the trophy and all,but as I said I'm not sure on that one,abbeyvale will be able to throw a bit of light on it or shannonman.

250 Posts
    Planners,I suggest you stay out of this thread,if you post anything like the crap you posted earlier here I'll see to it that your permanently banned from the Junior League forum.

Page 96 of 109 FirstFirst ... 46869495969798106 ... LastLast