Page 50 of 109 FirstFirst ... 40484950515260100 ... LastLast
Results 981 to 1,000 of 2170

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Was at the Pike and Fairview game and the view had 10 SUBS warming up at half time thats just crazy.
    The transfer deadline is closed since friday by the way.

was there any premier games on today ?

heard balla minors were a team to keep an eye on, so went to see for myself. i wasnt disappointed as they beat a bridge utd side who were said to be a good side. 7-0 was very impressed by balla they looked strong in all positions i think they will suprise a lot this year. great to see balla have a minor team again the future looks bright

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Fairview Rgs 8 8 0 0 19 6 24
    Regional Utd 8 6 1 1 17 9 19
    Pike Rvs 7 6 0 1 17 4 18
    Ballynanty Rvs 7 3 2 2 18 16 11
    Kilmallock 8 3 1 4 17 12 10
    Carew Park 7 3 1 3 15 10 10
    Corbally Utd 7 3 1 3 6 10 10
    Mungret Reg 8 1 3 4 12 17 6
    Aisling Annacotty 8 2 0 6 12 19 6
    Janesboro 6 2 0 4 5 13 6
    Star Rvs 6 1 2 3 8 9 5
    Shannon Town 7 0 1 6 5 19 1

Sun 03/10/10
    Mungret 0-0 Kilmallock

No Prem games Sun 10/10/10 due to MJC

Grant is cup-tied so he is no good to Pike.

Sunday October 17th

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel Premier League

Regional Utd v Corbally Utd, 10.30, K Gorman

Kilmallock v Fairview Rgs, 10.30, J McNamara

Ballynanty Rvs v Carew Park, 10.30, R Broe

Shannon Town v Mungret Reg, 10.30, M Kiely

Pike Rvs v Janesboro, 10.30, R Broe : who will Mr.O'Halloran be supporting, seeing as he is not a member of Pike Rovers...

Aisling/A v Star Rvs, 10.30, S Jordon
    sick of narcissists.....

Jesus, that Robbie Broe is some man, 2 games at the same time.
    EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    Sunday October 17th

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel Premier League

Regional Utd v Corbally Utd, 10.30, K Gorman

Kilmallock v Fairview Rgs, 10.30, J McNamara

Ballynanty Rvs v Carew Park, 10.30, R Broe

Shannon Town v Mungret Reg, 10.30, M Kiely

Pike Rvs v Janesboro, 10.30, R Broe : who will Mr.O'Halloran be supporting, seeing as he is not a member of Pike Rovers...

Aisling/A v Star Rvs, 10.30, S Jordon

. leather can you comfirm if mr o halloran is officially banned from pearse stadium??

Banned is a very strong word to use......i prefer possibly suspended.....
    sick of narcissists.....

Banned is a very strong word to use......i prefer possibly suspended.....

and rightly so leather he should be never allowed through gates of the boro again the man is the talk of the town even his pike mates said it was well out of order.

can you clear up one more thing leather did pike ring the boro saying it had nothing to do with them what happened

They both Telephoned and sent a letter to Janesboro FC.. Well done by Pike.(not often you get me too say that)
    sick of narcissists.....

They both Telephoned and sent a letter to Janesboro FC.. Well done by Pike.(not often you get me too say that)

ya i agree well done pike they did the right thing fair play the club was put in a very bad situation. pike is a great club no doubt but as everyone knows there is a handful of mock supporters that give them a bad name roaring and shouting from the roof tops and its a shame

Can see the Boro betaing Pike lads...

hopefully yee have the paper work in order leather and will stay in cup.from what im hearing yee have but who knows until outcome.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dara3000 View Post
    Can see the Boro betaing Pike lads...
    Not if they perform like yesterday

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    . leather can you comfirm if mr o halloran is officially banned from pearse stadium??
    I heard he has been lying low, ashamed to show his face

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Not if they perform like yesterday
    Ya they were poor in fairness but they seem to be a hard team to beat and breakdown.
    They seem to have added strength to the squad and also have a few pacy players thrown in.
    Should be a tough battle Sunday.

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    and rightly so leather he should be never allowed through gates of the boro again the man is the talk of the town even his pike mates said it was well out of order.

can you clear up one more thing leather did pike ring the boro saying it had nothing to do with them what happened
    Sorry lads was away, can you tell me what happened? cant see it here....

Quote Originally Posted by promo View Post
    Sorry lads was away, can you tell me what happened? cant see it here....
    go to the fai thread...
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Well done pike!! Morton shut up! your gripe with the boro is getting embarrassing your like a little girl slagging off her ex on bebo, daithi left ye so did walters get over it. Should be a good game between pike nd the boro, pike to win 3-1

Page 50 of 109 FirstFirst ... 40484950515260100 ... LastLast