Page 33 of 109 FirstFirst ... 2331323334354383 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    just said he has better chance of winning medals with the other 2 teams relax so funny heard yere supporters saying when they heard pike were 1 down ye would win prem this year haha
    serious you should really think before you write, you,ve made some really stupid comments in your last 3 posts

Does anyone know the carew line-up??????

Come in shannonman...any sign of you, what's the excuse tonight? what was the Shannon Town team?

When are carew going to play someone decent?
    Mama Mia!!

Quote Originally Posted by Roadend View Post
    Kilmallock manager certainly showed his class after the game "Don't f'ing worry lads, ye've to come out to Kilmallock yet" The ref sent the players off, not Corbally.
    wrong mate it wasnt the manager.

Quote Originally Posted by promo View Post
    what happened faces? were you there?
    first off i cant fault our lads as we were minus 6 and the lads that came in gave there all.i promised i wouldnt talk about the refs this year but in all fairness he was ****.we had 8 yellows and corbally had none.he gave us a penalty after sending off a corbally lad and than changed his mind and gave a free outside box.he absoulutely screwed us.

He was pretty poor ill give you that... only watched first half and Killmalock looked the more likely to score and by right should have scored... but if you dont take your chances then you dont win matches..

lads is it my imagination or are pitches geting very small.

Quote Originally Posted by widow View Post
    When are carew going to play someone decent?
    your havin a laugh ya?? balla have played kilmallock at home and played the same shannon town team (also at home) that should of beaten them out in bateman
    and that carew stuck seven past. balla played 1 good team and lost. any team who scores 7 goals again another premier team deserves credit. looking at the fixtures abbey has put up carews next game is against fairview at home this will be a good test for carew

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    first off i cant fault our lads as we were minus 6 and the lads that came in gave there all.i promised i wouldnt talk about the refs this year but in all fairness he was ****.we had 8 yellows and corbally had none.he gave us a penalty after sending off a corbally lad and than changed his mind and gave a free outside box.he absoulutely screwed us.
    fair enough, its hard not to be frustrated when that happens,alot of teams strugling for numbers tho,hows the pitch yer pitch out there these times years since i was out there?

25 Posts
    wrong mate it wasnt the manager.
    Well whoever it was(was it you??? ) what was that all about. I can understand you were completely frustrated but how was that Corbally's fault.

lads is it my imagination or are pitches geting very small.
    Ours was very small and poor last night i'll give you that but we dont get a say in it, thats the way its set..since the start of the league its had 24 games played on it!its a joke!

Quote Originally Posted by justme View Post
    Heard the ref was bad at corbally match tonight
    There were bad players at it too, so that evened things out
    Mama Mia!!

Quote Originally Posted by Roadend View Post
    Well whoever it was(was it you??? ) what was that all about. I can understand you were completely frustrated but how was that Corbally's fault.
    no one said it was corballys fault and no it wasnt me who said it.you can ask the corbally lads with whom i was talking to after match and they will clarify it wasnt me.the ref has some cheek and should be spoken to by paddy collins with the way he spoke to our lads when they asked him anything they were told to f off.

Quote Originally Posted by gommie06 View Post
    Ours was very small and poor last night i'll give you that but we dont get a say in it, thats the way its set..since the start of the league its had 24 games played on it!its a joke!
    poor is fine lad but my god it was like an under 10 field.all in all fair play to yee with the good start to season.

Quote Originally Posted by Lil _Man View Post
    Does anyone know the carew line-up??????
    g stewart, g griffen, a slattery, c maher, not sure, m slattery, p boyle,s grant, d colbert, j o sullivan, j boyle... subs, mc cormack for o sullivan, colman for j boyle and d finnan for griffen...
    To be or not to be

Quote Originally Posted by nosebleds View Post
    g stewart, g griffen, a slattery, c maher, not sure, m slattery, p boyle,s grant, d colbert, j o sullivan, j boyle... subs, mc cormack for o sullivan, colman for j boyle and d finnan for griffen...
    colm hanley is the guy ur missing fine player

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    colm hanley is the guy ur missing fine player
    ya i agree a very nice player
    To be or not to be

T.Lynch on his way out of the boro
    Aidan Ryan to be confirmed early next week,should be fun times over the next few weeks

Quote Originally Posted by foot2 View Post
    T.Lynch on his way out of the boro
    Aidan Ryan to be confirmed early next week,should be fun times over the next few weeks

Aiden Ryan would have a hard job on his hands unless he could sign some quality players.
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

Page 33 of 109 FirstFirst ... 2331323334354383 ... LastLast