Page 16 of 109 FirstFirst ... 614151617182666 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

not gavin afaik but craig has last night i believe....

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by obi-1 kenobi-0 View Post
    Has Paul Butler not signed yet? Played with Rinneanna last season.
    No. Not signed yet.
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by Rafa 08 View Post
    heard David Owens was off to Mungret??any truth in this?or has he signed for the boro??
    Well he's been training with corbally every week aswel!!as far as i no he hasnt decided!we hope!

how bout ye gommie6,any news to report on new players.

Quote Originally Posted by True story View Post
    tommy is NOT sacked and dont listen to all that crap.tere was 2 training because they wanted training simple as that.and what is all this bull about boro goin 2 struggle around the relegation that is never going to happen
    heard that rumour aswell bout tommy lynch,any truth leather....

Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    how bout ye gommie6,any news to report on new players.
    at the moment from last year we've signed Jimmy Fyffe, Shane Cox was on scholarship in states and hes back now there have been a few more training lik darren naughton dave owens but no sign of a form being signed yet.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Friendly result
    Wednesday 04/08/10
    Hermitage Celtic (Clare Prem) 1-1 Star Rvs (Butler)

I heard that about Tommy as well, heard he couldnt get the players to sign for him, sure the next 2 weeks will tell a story

Quote Originally Posted by gommie06 View Post
    at the moment from last year we've signed Jimmy Fyffe, Shane Cox was on scholarship in states and hes back now there have been a few more training lik darren naughton dave owens but no sign of a form being signed yet.

no disrespect gommie but i really cant see darren and dave owens signing with corbally if ye do fair play to ye but its just my opinion. have lost anyone? how do you reckon ye will go

Quote Originally Posted by gommie06 View Post
    good players to be linked with,would be great signings for ye,at least the are training with ye,showing a bit of interest in ye...

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    no disrespect gommie but i really cant see darren and dave owens signing with corbally if ye do fair play to ye but its just my opinion. have lost anyone? how do you reckon ye will go
    No we havent lost anyone but id say ur right about darren but dave owens could still happen id say..to be honest i havent a clue depends on how we start and whether everyone puts the effort in for the whole year not just in may draggin ourselves outa trouble.from all the players in the league who started with club and its facilities its unbelievable how many just leave!

Quote Originally Posted by skyguy19 View Post
    I heard that about Tommy as well, heard he couldnt get the players to sign for him, sure the next 2 weeks will tell a story
    lads if this is true about tommy lynch getting the sack because he cant get players to sign for him it dont look good for the boro team with only 2 weeks before the league starts

Quote Originally Posted by nosebleds View Post
    lads if this is true about tommy lynch getting the sack because he cant get players to sign for him it dont look good for the boro team with only 2 weeks before the league starts
    leather you can take down youŽre signature loyalty has its rewards because ye haveŽnt shown much loyalty have ye?what ye did to daithi was a disgrace and its coming back to haunt ye and ye deserve it.tommy is laughing all the way to the bank.ye deserve everything ye get.
    Last edited by vanpersie; 05/08/2010 at 3:14 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    not gavin afaik but craig has last night i believe....
    thats you shagged so.have carew a b team?gavin is signing for pike.or view

who do you represent??

Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    heard that rumour aswell bout tommy lynch,any truth leather....
    tommy was out nosing around in kilmallock watching our friendly last night.he wont find what he is looking for unfortunately.

Barry Quinn from Moyross signed with Balla last night.

[QUOTE=faces;1384836]tommy was out nosing around in kilmallock watching our friendly last night.he wont find what he is looking for unfortunately.[/QUOTE

A bag of money?

[QUOTE=mrman!;1384843]
    Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    tommy was out nosing around in kilmallock watching our friendly last night.he wont find what he is looking for unfortunately.[/QUOTE

A bag of money?
    na no good out here

[QUOTE=faces;1384887]
    Quote Originally Posted by mrman! View Post
    na no good out here
    heard there is plenty of it floating around :-)

Page 16 of 109 FirstFirst ... 614151617182666 ... LastLast