Isn't Connie on this under the name "Connie", so that rules him out as striker 9 straight away.
Secondly John Boyle left Limerick cause he knew he wasn't going to get much game time anymore. He said that himself. Its understandable he wants to play more regularly. So the Scully treating him bad is a load of bull.
i wonder would mcgarry be one of them that would be a serious signing for the view and a big up yours to pike of all clubs to go to. of coarse if he signs
that is a serious coup of carew as big as molonely going to balla IMO john boyle is one of the top players in the town carew looking strong.
i wouldnt consider it a big fall striker.if john decided to sign for carew fair play to him.in the end of the day his brother is a big part of the carew set up and he knows all the lads. also he is working away from home in dublin so trying to juggle that with playing league of ireland isnt exactly easy.the number of signings that scully has made in recent weeks in the line of at least 4 very experienced premier players shows that limerick fc are going seriously hard at trying to gain promotion.they will be running the ream like a pro team and if a lad is working away from home as in john boyles case he is dead right to join carew pk.he will probably play every game for them and will give them a big boost.a very good signing for carew if they have managed to get him.being out of the limerick set up due to not making training etc is no use to anybody.best of luck to him i say.
Watchin pike play last night - they looked very ordinary.. i think they ll have their work cut out this year.. has the money run out up there or wats going on?? is it tru about mcgarry signing for the view? I ve also heard Conor Kavanagh is signing for the view..he d be a quality addition..
if i were you id be more worried about jon grant finding out who you are instead of disrespecting clubs you think john boyle was made sign with carew all his mates are below there and his brother you can bet your life carew wont be fighting relagation this season not because john has signed it because the other 6 or 7 players they have signed with him. watch this space if the rumours i heard are true
Just heard reliable sourse pa moloney back to pike.
sure hasnt moloney already signed for balla??
massive blow for balla some people might say how is it a massive blow when he never actually played a game for them but with jossi gone quinny with the view i heard tony fahy is going back to regional thats just a rumour can anyone comfirm has fahy signed for balla or not. goes to show you that pike have a neck like a jockys grapefruits knowing the player was just signed with balla and still went after him.
Would anyone know or even have any idea as to why P.Maloney has left Balla. I dont want to hear the usual crap about pike and $$$.Fair play too pike if he transfers back to them.. If he was willing to go to Balla in the first place why has he suddenly left....what has changed with either the situation in Balla or for that matter, in Pike...?
sick of narcissists.....
I doubt if what you say is the real reason
Last edited by leather; 30/07/2010 at 1:31 PM.
sick of narcissists.....
next you will be telling the three little bears story.......
sick of narcissists.....