Page 8 of 109 FirstFirst ... 6789101858108 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Wayne Colbert up training with Pike tonight to dismiss the rumours., a few new faces up there to boot.

420 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by blinkx View Post
    Wayne Colbert up training with Pike tonight to dismiss the rumours., a few new faces up there to boot.
    Played for Athlone against M'Boro and is Sat thats a fact.

and who would the new faces be?

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by soccerlad View Post
    Spoke to a ex star player last evening and he was training with another club and said 3 if not 4 have not signed and out of them they were 4 starters so someone is telling lies but i suppose you will have that with clubs all find out on the opening evening in Fairgreen...

Are you in any position to name the new ones ?
    Could you tell me the 3 or 4 that suposedly have yet to sign?

32 Posts
    Why would Star play 2 players that are Signed with Limerick FC Senior & Also A Championship teams. I think the lads up there with Limerick will not be happy with Star for Mr Burger man Alan might fall the Victim now and may not be selling burgers anymore up there....

Soccer Talk anyway yellow & Conor Should not have played anyway as they should have known what people are like on this site it was going to come out..

this sight is as Vanpersie said all about opinions...
    Yellow asked Star could he play afaik, Conor wasn't signed with anyone (and still isn't afaik) when he played for Star.

Mr.Burger Man, wasn't at the game, nor did he know anything of any Limerick players playing, so therefore has nothing to do with him.
    Last edited by abbeyvale; 20/07/2010 at 9:35 PM.

You tell em al.I think kavanagh is signed with Limerick A.not 100% sure though.did you sign.

32 Posts
    Why would Star play 2 players that are Signed with Limerick FC Senior & Also A Championship teams. I think the lads up there with Limerick will not be happy with Star for Mr Burger man Alan might fall the Victim now and may not be selling burgers anymore up there....

Soccer Talk anyway yellow & Conor Should not have played anyway as they should have known what people are like on this site it was going to come out..

this sight is as Vanpersie said all about opinions...

You've had 15 posts since you registered on this site and over half of them have mentioned Star Rovers, you wouldn't be an ex Star man by any chance would you??????

Quote Originally Posted by bluewhitearmy View Post
    Played for Athlone against M'Boro and is Sat thats a fact.
    Couldn't care less if he was to be honest. I'm just telling you what I saw tonight. He was up there throwing himself into training with the rest of the Pike lads. Pike seem to have kept the vast majority of last seasons squad with 3/4 new faces to boot.

did he sign blinx?heard mcgarry was training with the view tonight.any truth?

Doesnt mean he will sign either though. Maybe just keeping himself fit?

We wont know who is signed for who until the league starts anyway. Its all speculation from now until then.

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Yellow asked Star could he play afaik, Conor wasn't signed with anyone (and still isn't afaik) when he played for Star.

Mr.Burger Man, wasn't at the game, nor did he know anything of any Limerick players playing, so therefore has nothing to do with him.
    Well from what our Club limerick are saying and thinking is so if every player asks star or Fairview for that Matter for a game and they are Contacted to another League & Club that The club should play them in my eyes the people that run clubs should have more common sence do you not agree...

Mr Burger Man that was just a comment that was posted on here Recently sorry if i offended you.....

Suspended
    Could you tell me the 3 or 4 that suposedly have yet to sign?
    Shaun Bussoli i think Goalie Pe wee, Dale Mc Carthy or Mc Namara and Young Reddan is it Christys son think hes the same name as hes Da Christy...Richard Flynn also would i be right or wrong. ?

Suspended
    You've had 15 posts since you registered on this site and over half of them have mentioned Star Rovers, you wouldn't be an ex Star man by any chance would you??????
    Well im only Back under this user had a different on if you want to know the facts. Sorry i must start posting about other Clubs to keep the lads below in the Ranch happy.....and forgot Shane Walters would he be the other one that isnt on a form from last season, Also heard last years Assistant Manager has signed with Carew Park B team as he's Partner is Expecting a baby soon enough.. Hope it all goes well for Both of them.....

soccerlad is definetley a star man abbey.

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    soccerlad is definetley a star man abbey.
    Serpico im not and never have been i think i played one game over down in the island and that was even so long ago it was when they had the pitch by the island bank...

the glory days for star....

420 Posts
    I couldnt care less who he signs for either just saying what i know like yourself and it hardly dismissed any rumours if he is going playing with Athlone again.

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    ya pa mc,garry signed with us last night great signing
    c'mon now striker don't be leading the poster's astray.we all know that's not true.

Yes mr considine dont go leading the posters astray

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Right View Post
    Just shows you no absolutely nothin, Fairview are training wednesday and mondays this week!
    Knew you'd take the bait.mcgarry would never sign for ye.haha.could be playing with ye Friday night though. You're sooooo gullible.will be an entertaining season with you around.

Shaun Bussoli i think Goalie Pe wee, Dale Mc Carthy or Mc Namara and Young Reddan is it Christys son think hes the same name as hes Da Christy...Richard Flynn also would i be right or wrong. ?
    cyril cleary too

Page 8 of 109 FirstFirst ... 6789101858108 ... LastLast