Page 6 of 109 FirstFirst ... 456781656106 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    make sure yee bring a change of colour as we are wearing the hoops and tell blackjack no phone calls.
    i hope theres no frost around that evening.ha ha

Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    i hope theres no frost around that evening.ha ha
    na thats only against the ****.we fixed the leak for yee.

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    john boyle is 100% going to carew thats from the man himself if released by limerick all his mates are below there and his brother he is not driven by money.
    VP there is more teams in town than pike just because a very good player decides not to join pike or fairview its not neccessary a bad move for them.
    he told pike he sign with them as for mates he has them up in pike with them 3years ya?

Quote Originally Posted by vanpersie View Post
    Any truth moloney from pike signed for balla,and Davy Ryan.mick ahearne to pike.
    no maloney is signing with pike ...and didnt hear anything about the other 2 ........

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    make sure yee bring a change of colour as we are wearing the hoops and tell blackjack no phone calls.
    faces you know i ring you on a weekly basis to ask how are you getting on.

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    he told pike he sign with them as for mates he has them up in pike with them 3years ya?
    John Boyle up to his old tricks again!!...this has become an annual thing with him,"flirting" with other clubs.Putting the word out that he could be on the move and teasing clubs like Carew Park and any other club who are prepared to stroke his ego,that he might play in a friendly or even sign.About time that he grew up!!truth is John is a good JUNIOR player who it seems can't cut it at L.O.I. standard,but instead of putting his head down and working hard to regain his place with Limerick,he wants out.So,some lucky junior club will be graced and enhanced by his technical genius....by the way is he a winger or a full back,is he left or right?...I don't know,and I don't think Mr. Scully does either.

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Shannon town start with balla away.....corbally at home .....then Carew park away.
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by shannonman View Post
    Shannon town start with balla away.....corbally at home .....then Carew park away.
    That's not 2 bad for ye,could have been a lot worse.best of luck for the season.how's yere pitches out there.heard ye have new pitch?

Quote Originally Posted by Spindoctor View Post
    John Boyle up to his old tricks again!!...this has become an annual thing with him,"flirting" with other clubs.Putting the word out that he could be on the move and teasing clubs like Carew Park and any other club who are prepared to stroke his ego,that he might play in a friendly or even sign.About time that he grew up!!truth is John is a good JUNIOR player who it seems can't cut it at L.O.I. standard,but instead of putting his head down and working hard to regain his place with Limerick,he wants out.So,some lucky junior club will be graced and enhanced by his technical genius....by the way is he a winger or a full back,is he left or right?...I don't know,and I think Mr. Scully does
    either.
    john Boyle is a very good player and I think you're been very hard on him.most players who come from loi carry on the same way.he will be a valuable addition to whoever he signs for.

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    you do alot of **** stirring on this site..just cause he played with them doesnt mean he has mates up there..i think he would be a good asset whoever he signs for...you seem to think anyone whos leaving L.O.I HAS TO SIGN WITH PIKE OR FAIRVIEW otherwise its a bad move..rememeber regional got futher than pike last year in the fai...so maybe he might go out there or would that be a bad move aswell?

Quote Originally Posted by neverseenit View Post
    you do alot of **** stirring on this site..just cause he played with them doesnt mean he has mates up there..i think he would be a good asset whoever he signs for...you seem to think anyone whos leaving L.O.I HAS TO SIGN WITH PIKE OR FAIRVIEW otherwise its a bad move..rememeber regional got futher than pike last year in the fai...so maybe he might go out there or would that be a bad move aswell?
    **** stirring explain please i hope he stays with lim mate and if not dont care who he goes to just sayin he telling different teams he will sign for them

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by redcardrory View Post
    anyone got a full fixture list for the first day of premeir
    Opening day of the new Prem League season starts Tuesday 17th August.

Opening Fixtures
    Balla v Shannon
    Carew v Boro
    Fairview v Star
    Kilmallock v Pike

Thats all I have so far, if I get more I'll update it for you.
    Last edited by abbeyvale; 18/07/2010 at 11:30 PM.

anybody have any names of players who actually have signed forms already?there surely are afew new signings at this stage?

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Opening day of the new Prem League season starts Tuesday 17th August.

Opening Fixtures
    Fairview v Star
    Kilmallock v Pike
    Balla v Shannon

Thats all I have so far, if I get more I'll update it for you.

carew park v boro

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    all pikes squad lastt year signed i heard plus had john boyle training aswell today anythruth?
    did wayne colbert sign for pike

Why would he go to Limerick A.?Did ye get any new signings allab.did ye lose anyone to this legacy crowd.
    dont know why josse left only going on what the lads said, we have a few new faces training alright but not signed yet, from what i know of northside legacy will be harmless enough

Quote Originally Posted by neverseenit View Post
    regional got further than pike, yet regional lost a match in the fai and pike didn't.........

if he signed for anybody else than the top 2 teams, it probably would not be the best move if he wants to win things...
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    That's not 2 bad for ye,could have been a lot worse.best of luck for the season.how's yere pitches out there.heard ye have new pitch?
    We do have a new pitch but it will be christmas before it playable...so it'll be corrib drive untill then...
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by azizi View Post
    anybody have any names of players who actually have signed forms already?there surely are afew new signings at this stage?
    ya albert slattery signed for carew..

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    ya albert slattery signed for carew..

great signing for carew

Page 6 of 109 FirstFirst ... 456781656106 ... LastLast