Page 5 of 109 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

well lads any news were the forms out tonite?heard that pa moloney signed for balla?great signing if true!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by daisycutter View Post
    well lads any news were the forms out tonite?heard that pa moloney signed for balla?great signing if true!!!!!
    Heard that as well.pike must be signing another striker to play with Barry up front.he's the no1 up there, think he scored about 40 goals last year.balla lost a few, Quinn to fairview.daly to moyross,fahy to regional.

Quote Originally Posted by daisycutter View Post
    I'd say very few fellas signed forms tonite.??????how did the boro get on in their friendly tonite,think they were playing cals

Regional v Mungret in 1st game Thursday 19 august....
    Nice opener.....
    I don't have the rest to hand.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronald1 View Post
    Regional v Mungret in 1st game Thursday 19 august....
    Nice opener.....
    I don't have the rest to hand.
    Tasty opening.are the Newcastle boys gone back?

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by vanpersie View Post
    Heard that as well.pike must be signing another striker to play with Barry up front.he's the no1 up there, think he scored about 40 goals last year.balla lost a few, Quinn to fairview.daly to moyross,fahy to regional.
    Very big losses for Balla if true.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Very big losses for Balla if true.
    daly is staying put, quinnys going to the view and i dont think fahy is playing this year, josse gone to limerick A i think too

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    daly is staying put, quinnys going to the view and i dont think fahy is playing this year, josse gone to limerick A i think too
    Why would he go to Limerick A.?Did ye get any new signings allab.did ye lose anyone to this legacy crowd.

quinny is a massive loss to balla if fahy and jossie goes aswell i think balla will struggle if that is true.
    regional lost mark docerty tossy butler mick ahern declan nash owen mullins serious losses.
    james hayes to fairview.
    carew iv been told has lost nobody from last season and has signed 5 or 6 good players last night but there not givin out the names very hush hush whats the big secrect FFS.
    dont think pike lost nobody signed mick ahern( good signing) rumour pa molonely gone to balla cant see it myself.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    I'd say very few fellas signed forms tonite.??????how did the boro get on in their friendly tonite,think they were playing cals

agree not many form will be signed last night.
    boro beat cals 2-1 they scored in the last 5mins and if im been honest cals should of besten them 3 or 4-1 cals opened them up at will. its only pre season so to early to start to judge teams yet

420 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    Yep Josse is with Limerick As now.

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    quinny is a massive loss to balla if fahy and jossie goes aswell i think balla will struggle if that is true.
    regional lost mark docerty tossy butler mick ahern declan nash owen mullins serious losses.
    james hayes to fairview.
    carew iv been told has lost nobody from last season and has signed 5 or 6 good players last night but there not givin out the names very hush hush whats the big secrect FFS.
    dont think pike lost nobody signed mick ahern( good signing) rumour pa molonely gone to balla cant see it myself.
    who did mullins go to as for carew they signed dean finnin i was told and few lim20s no deal they wont be up near top anyway

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    who did mullins go to as for carew they signed dean finnin i was told and few lim20s no deal they wont be up near top anyway
    they musn't be any good if barry lynch left them go.if they were any bit handy he would have sent them up to tommy in the boro,any truth john boyle is signing for carew.bad move if he does,taught he would go back to pike.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    them lads refused a contract with limerick not that they were not good enough. as for carew not been up around the top of the league your joking right from fighting relagation to been around the top of the league in one summer no

they musn't be any good if barry lynch left them go.if they were any bit handy he would have sent them up to tommy in the boro,any truth john boyle is signing for carew.bad move if he does,taught he would go back to pike.

john boyle is 100% going to carew thats from the man himself if released by limerick all his mates are below there and his brother he is not driven by money.
    VP there is more teams in town than pike just because a very good player decides not to join pike or fairview its not neccessary a bad move for them.

im good friends with the 2 newcastle boys and they are not coming back to ncw afc... they are staying inside with regional utd

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    john boyle is 100% going to carew thats from the man himself if released by limerick all his mates are below there and his brother he is not driven by money.
    VP there is more teams in town than pike just because a very good player decides not to join pike or fairview its not neccessary a bad move for them.
    I know there are more teams than pike and fairview but where are the trophies going every year.i dont know if pike were paying jb when he was there but didnt he play all hes junior football up there,you say all his mates are down there, then why hasn't he signed with them all along and not pike.your post doesn't make any sense as usual.i suppose your'e going to tell my now it's not all about winning trophie's.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Right View Post
    fairview start with star at home, pike away and balla
    pike away to kilmallock.who have shannon town and the boro got.

yea pike start with kilmallock for the second year running and then the view at home.mmmmmmmmm

Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    yea pike start with kilmallock for the second year running and then the view at home.mmmmmmmmm
    make sure yee bring a change of colour as we are wearing the hoops and tell blackjack no phone calls.

Page 5 of 109 FirstFirst ... 345671555105 ... LastLast