Page 72 of 121 FirstFirst ... 2262707172737482 ... LastLast
Results 1,421 to 1,440 of 2414

Thread: Cork AUL 2010/11

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by super_mario View Post
    To be honest trouble I hardly understood it either I'm sure if you read it back you'll see why.. From what I understood ya littleman has joined the management team yes derek has won 2 leagues but it wasn't 2 in 3 years I think it was 2 in 4 good record either way derek decided to bring him in prob thought with his experience he can only be a good thing..
    Ya id go along with that Mario i gather Trouble was trying to ask in his own language wheather Gavin could end up stepping on Dereks toes and causing friction in the management (seriously Trouble read over what you have typed!!!)
    But no Derek knows what hes doing and as you said Mario the experince can only better the team.........
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Didn't realise I needed your permission Trouble to post on here

Quote Originally Posted by sharpshooter View Post
    id say we will be good to go sunday weather was worse than this when we played ballyvolane i few weeks..pitch was perfect then...

What about the Town Pk tommorow Sharpshooter ? Will the other big derby game go ahead ?
    To escape criticism ~
    do nothing, say nothing, be nothing.

OLA you dont for the moment but when you do i leave you no

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by junglegym View Post
    What about the Town Pk tommorow Sharpshooter ? Will the other big derby game go ahead ?
    ya id say it will be grand junglegym...be a good game also..

Hope the new management structure works for Mr.Daniels but I have my reservations. Hopefully I'm proved wrong. Things already going well for Bohs just wonder if they need what they've enrolled.

Well lads id thought i had seen and heard it all until recently. We had been missing our number 3 jersey for some time, and to be honest it was an absolute nuisance. It turned up yesterday at a club members porch and this is why......
    Our youths played an aul club not too far from here where it was accidently stolen and given to a girl/sister of one the other club members as a present !!!!!........she was spotted (not surprisingly) by a carrig local involved with the club and after a few phone calls it amazingly it arrived back to where it belonged.
    No reflection on the club in question but a disgrace to say the least. How in gods name did they think that nobody would spot it.

Quote Originally Posted by trouble View Post
    OLA you dont for the moment but when you do i leave you no
    I think the word you are looking for is KNOW not no! Can people be blocked on this! Reading your posts gives me a headache

O GOD ola you hurting my feeling but its fine and was just thinking if you put more time into BLACKSTONE than you do on this site maybe your results would start to improve [no] win in league for awhile if im right what were BLACKSTONE thinking OOPS

28 Posts
    Bohs v Pearce match off lads
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

28 Posts
    Glenthorn v kanturk also off!sickened

O GOD ola you hurting my feeling but its fine and was just thinking if you put more time into BLACKSTONE than you do on this site maybe your results would start to improve [no] win in league for awhile if im right what were BLACKSTONE thinking OOPS
    Do you speaka de eenglesh. A win a loss and a draw in the last 3 games. Glad to see you are as efficient with your reading as your writing. Stop hiding behind a username

Game off, A.U.L. 2A - Killowen v Leeview Ath.
    "Garlic bread - it’s the future, I’ve tasted it."
    Brian Potter - Phoenix Nights

20 Posts
    macroom b and coachford b off too.

macroom A and coachford A looking dodgey also under 17 game played on it this morning after cutting up.so dunno now if it will go ahead..

Village 1 - 3 Greenwood

One down at half time today in terrible conditions above in Mayfield. Fought back brilliantly in the second half.

Great game to be your last for Greenwood, all the best lads !

ballyvolane 0 leeside A 0 match abondoned after 20 minutes due to the strong winds. to be honest we werent happy and were defending against it well.

20 Posts
    macroom A vs coacford OFF

Quote Originally Posted by shetland View Post
    ballyvolane 0 leeside A 0 match abondoned after 20 minutes due to the strong winds. to be honest we werent happy and were defending against it well.
    Shetland, just curious will the replay be played up in Ballyvolane park or get switched to Leeside?

As far as i know ye will retain the home fixture.

However lets say the ref deemed it too windy and decided not to start the match, would ye have lost home advantage in that case?
    If that was the case it would seem a bit ridiculous.

Also lets say ye had a player suspended for todays game, would he have served his suspension by missing this game?
    And if ye had a player sent off today, i assume his suspension would stand? However if a player scored would the goal count against his final tally?

Quote Originally Posted by pacman View Post
    Shetland, just curious will the replay be played up in Ballyvolane park or get switched to Leeside?

As far as i know ye will retain the home fixture.

However lets say the ref deemed it too windy and decided not to start the match, would ye have lost home advantage in that case?
    If that was the case it would seem a bit ridiculous.

Also lets say ye had a player suspended for todays game, would he have served his suspension by missing this game?
    And if ye had a player sent off today, i assume his suspension would stand? However if a player scored would the goal count against his final tally?
    interesting few points but as far as i know its as if the game never took place.,and we will prob ,loose home venue.suspensions for this game will still count .

71 Posts
    Woah Trouble, people are taking the p*ss out of your grammer and spelling and lack of fullstops. I didnt. Dont diss Blackstone. 2 league games without a win, one of those a draw. Our last win against the league leaders. Yeah, we are in BIG bother!! Unless you have the courage to get involved with a club, then all you say here carries very little weight.

Haha - and its funny that I only read Ola's response after writing the first paragraph!

Page 72 of 121 FirstFirst ... 2262707172737482 ... LastLast