Thread: Inter Toto Travel Info

Inter Toto Travel Info

Hi Boys and girls.

I have priced the trip to the up coming intototo cup game in june it will cost you for flights alone 270.00 euro and that is just the flight. As for the hotels I will look in to this more and I will let you know.

You can get your own flights to this for around 150 to 200 on the net.

So if any one can come up with something else Iam all ear's.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

who's that with Ian? The club or what?

Lads...I was in sweden for 10 days in the summer...it is the dearest place on the planet....nothing will prepare ye for the price of beer and the cost of a hotel or any room....malmo is a 20 min train ride from Copenhagen in Denmark....probably better to base yourselves there and get the ferry, train or bus to malmo....Copenhagen is expensive but nothing like sweden....the majority of the locals in malmo go to copenhagen at weekends for beer.

Danish totty is better as well... also their is an airline called snowflake that fly to stockholm and copenhagen (stockholm is 6hrs by train to Malmo and will cost about €400 return...so I advise fly to malmo or copenhagen if ye can

Its a great place though but minimise your stay in sweden
    Bring back the plank

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    Hi Boys and girls.

I have priced the trip to the up coming intototo cup game in june it will cost you for flights alone 270.00 euro and that is just the flight. As for the hotels I will look in to this more and I will let you know.

You can get your own flights to this for around 150 to 200 on the net.

So if any one can come up with something else Iam all ear's.

is this another one of ians trips or do we book it on our own

the cost won't be a problem if you ae only staying a day or two but if you plan to stay a week be prepared for a shock.....

it is cheaper than stockholm though...that place is scandalous the prices they charge....great city though
    Bring back the plank

Booked my flights this morning with Aer Lingus

Friday 18th June:
    Depart Dublin: 07.30am
    Arrive Copenhagen: 10.40am

Monday 21st June:
    Depart Copenhagen: 11.20am
    Arrive Dublin: 12.35pm

Return flights cost me 192.71 yoyo's

The corner you are on you'r own with this one I am going to do my own thing to get to malmo. I am going to fly in to malmo cos there is no flight from cork to Copenhagen. So my friend you are on your own with this one.

Look it up on the web.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

what is everybody doing
    are they waiting til the fair play award draw or are they booking now?

.................................................. ....

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    what is everybody doing
    are they waiting til the fair play award draw or are they booking now?
    So who is this .... are you the real "thecorner" or just someone working with him .... c'mon out with it !!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    So who is this .... are you the real "thecorner" or just someone working with him .... c'mon out with it !!
    smart boy
    hahaha

any spare cans????????????