Mungret 4-0 up when i went away a comprehensive win for them that puts them right up there. We will have to wait for A.Ps assesment about the game.
Your daddy works in porno
Now that mommy's not around
She used to love her heroin
But now she's underground
Coonagh B 2-0 Croom B
Mungret C 4-0 Caherconlish
Superb display from our lads , we went one up very early and had an easy second soon after. 18mins in we went down to ten men and I felt that could go against us but our lads held tough and kept their shape. Another early goal in the second half ended the contest the lish then had a man sent off and we scored our fourth and that was that it was blown up early. the ref in my eyes had a shocker both red cards weren't reds. The 'Lish disappointed me but look I'm bloody delighted with our performance. On another note I heard Northside hammered Athlunkard 4-1 , I hope this isnt a case of Northside packing their B team cos if it is its a disgrace but I'll give the benefit of the doubt and put it down to Villa not playing for months.
As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!
The results today really open this division up be tough for anyone to catch prospect but the other promotion place is up for grabs anyone of 4 or 5 times could go up
It will go down to the wire now for promotion. Fair play to mungret after they had a bad start in the league they are on a good run now.
Good result for us. I would of though the Lish would of been stronger and the game tighter but it was not the case.
Coonagh's result also made the 3 points today even sweeter for Mungret, a 6 pointer you could say.
We are mad for a game I hope we finally get to play one next sunday.
Your daddy works in porno
Now that mommy's not around
She used to love her heroin
But now she's underground
Meant to congratulate Jofspring on a great result too !!!! Thanks Toldo. Look anyone fooling themselves that they can catch Prospect might as well pull the plug now cos they cant be caught. The Cup is gonna be serious and I hope Cals stay in it cos its getting good now. Anyone for Northsides result ????? Fishy ????
As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!
unless theyve signed alot of decent players its a crazy result going by both sides performances against us
I dunno if the result was 2-1 I'd say ok but 4-1 ?????
Cheers A.P.
Very good result for ye also. Your right the cup will be interesting. The teams avoiding Prospect will fancy themselves having a good chance to get to the final and you never know what could happen there.
Hard to know with Athlunkard and Northside. Athlinkard haven't had a game in a while so might have been missing players. Very hard to keep the interest and fitness up with no games. A few Northside A players might have dropped down to the B team. They have a few handy players.
Could we finally be looking at Prospect vs Dromore next week ha.
Northside 3-1 Athlunkard
Northside were the better team and had it not been for the saves from Athlunkard's keeper it could have been a larger margin. Athlunkard players were not up for the game at all and paid for it. Well done to Northside!!
Lish missing 5 or 6 players last sunday fare play to mungret though
Nice one squirmy great feeling to have first win but not only that keeps guys interested
was in cals this morning and it was rock solid. will the dromore v prospect game go ahead, it will be up to the ref, they should fix it for an after dinner game and get it over it
I take it Toldo and Co are playing ball ???? C'mon Dromore hahaha