As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!
Your daddy works in porno
Now that mommy's not around
She used to love her heroin
But now she's underground
cals 5 1 dromore great performance could easily have had a couple more goals
5-1 to cals could have been 6 or 7 if it wasnt for jakie currans crazy decisions
www.caledoniansfc.webs.com .... Cals Website
just looking forward to putting cals 2-1 Prospect on it ... haha
our lads are starting to get a run off form going it will be a great game and a great spectacle for the division
and we have ye in the cup to if ye beat nortside
Hyde B v Caledonians B, 10.30, M Kavanagh
Coonagh B v Croom B, 10.30, M Kirby
Dromore B v Moyross C, 2.00, J Clancy
Mungret Regional C v Caherconlish B, 2.00, B Kelly
Can the Lish break downs Mungret's tough defence? I'll go with a draw. Hyde V's Cal's should be a good game and you would fancy Cal's with the run they are on. Coonagh I will go out on a limb and say they will win by 1 goal on thier home field. Dromore should have enough for Moyross.
Your daddy works in porno
Now that mommy's not around
She used to love her heroin
But now she's underground
Draw
Draw
Home
N/A
Some set of fixtures this weekend , have Athlunkard disappeared into oblivion ???? They haven't been playing for ages or so it seems. Toldo we could end up doing ye a massive favour sunday. I hear our game with the Lish is sold out hahaha. Great to see Division 4 very competitive all the teams a credit.
As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!
3 weeks since av had a game.... half of the A team were missing last sunday so some of the b's have disapeared into 1b. just want to say well done to the b lads for coming down and helping out.... as for div 4 i think prospect have it wrapped up and 2nd is well up for grabs our b team Av have to put 4/5 wins in a row to have a chance for contending i think, a bit up and down so far this year. best of luck.
They're very sticky down there midnight jaysus man no disrespect buddy I predicted cals to beat dromore last week !!! we were very lucky to get a 1-0 down there a few weeks ago. Its only a guess it'll be a draw I'm not Paddy Power nor any of the soccer saturday lads with Jeff Stelling on Sky hahaha. My opinion is worth the paper its wrote on !!!!
Hyde A and Hyde B are playing at the same time that will weaken their B team.
Coonagh v Croom off. Pitch frozen
Sunday 28th November 2010
Hyde B OFF Caledonians B, 10.30, M Kavanagh
Match Called Off Due To Ice On The Pitch
http://caledoniansfc.webs.com/