Page 21 of 46 FirstFirst ... 11192021222331 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 4 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by francesco_1 View Post
    I think we could be playing Moyross but i am not 100 %, we will know tonight at training.

Is the half 10 kick off's going to be a regular thing from now on in the lower divisions?
    Not too sure as Bigfeet said less ganes up the divisions this week means the option to put lower league games on in the morning. But sure we all know that games for us between now and the end of january will be few and far between.
    As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!

Quote Originally Posted by A.P Hayes View Post
    Not too sure as Bigfeet said less ganes up the divisions this week means the option to put lower league games on in the morning. But sure we all know that games for us between now and the end of january will be few and far between.
    Ya we have no game. If we get 2-3 matches between now and xmas we be happy. The weather this time of year means loads of games will be called off every sunday.

Cal's V Dromore I will go for a 3-1 Cal's win.
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

Ya we have no game. If we get 2-3 matches between now and xmas we be happy. The weather this time of year means loads of games will be called off every sunday.

Cal's V Dromore I will go for a 3-1 Cal's win.
    Hard to know where Dromore are at !!! Played Cals two weeks ago , impressed by them but Cals always tough , so in saying that I'll say Cals win
    As I lay there last night looking at the stars, I thought ....where the hell is my roof !!

cals 5 1 dromore great performance could easily have had a couple more goals

Quote Originally Posted by gk10 View Post
    cals 5 1 dromore great performance could easily have had a couple more goals

Good result for Cals. Its getting tight at the top and there is a few 6 pointers comming up.

5-1 to cals could have been 6 or 7 if it wasnt for jakie currans crazy decisions

www.caledoniansfc.webs.com .... Cals Website

Quote Originally Posted by bluepowers View Post
    5-1 to cals could have been 6 or 7 if it wasnt for jakie currans crazy decisions

Good work on the website lad. Its always a laugh updating them.

just looking forward to putting cals 2-1 Prospect on it ... haha

Prospect A and Cal's A in the lawson cup is it ha ha.

It will be a close one alright between the B's id be happy with a draw out in cal's field.

our lads are starting to get a run off form going it will be a great game and a great spectacle for the division

and we have ye in the cup to if ye beat nortside

our lads are starting to get a run off form going it will be a great game and a great spectacle for the division

and we have ye in the cup to if ye beat nortside
    The cup games wont kick off till new year anyway. So we will get a better look at ye in the league soon. We have moyross then Cal's.

Goal difference dont count its all about the 3 points i think yere good run will end when ye play prospect dident they score 7 against ye when played them last.

Hyde B v Caledonians B, 10.30, M Kavanagh
    Coonagh B v Croom B, 10.30, M Kirby
    Dromore B v Moyross C, 2.00, J Clancy
    Mungret Regional C v Caherconlish B, 2.00, B Kelly

Can the Lish break downs Mungret's tough defence? I'll go with a draw. Hyde V's Cal's should be a good game and you would fancy Cal's with the run they are on. Coonagh I will go out on a limb and say they will win by 1 goal on thier home field. Dromore should have enough for Moyross.

Hyde B v Caledonians B, 10.30, M Kavanagh
    Coonagh B v Croom B, 10.30, M Kirby
    Dromore B v Moyross C, 2.00, J Clancy
    Mungret Regional C v Caherconlish B, 2.00, B Kelly

Can the Lish break downs Mungret's tough defence? I'll go with a draw. Hyde V's Cal's should be a good game and you would fancy Cal's with the run they are on. Coonagh I will go out on a limb and say they will win by 1 goal on thier home field. Dromore should have enough for Moyross.
    Draw
    Draw
    Home
    N/A

Some set of fixtures this weekend , have Athlunkard disappeared into oblivion ???? They haven't been playing for ages or so it seems. Toldo we could end up doing ye a massive favour sunday. I hear our game with the Lish is sold out hahaha. Great to see Division 4 very competitive all the teams a credit.

Red face

3 weeks since av had a game.... half of the A team were missing last sunday so some of the b's have disapeared into 1b. just want to say well done to the b lads for coming down and helping out.... as for div 4 i think prospect have it wrapped up and 2nd is well up for grabs our b team Av have to put 4/5 wins in a row to have a chance for contending i think, a bit up and down so far this year. best of luck.

Quote Originally Posted by A.P Hayes View Post
    Draw
    Draw
    Home
    N/A

Some set of fixtures this weekend , have Athlunkard disappeared into oblivion ???? They haven't been playing for ages or so it seems. Toldo we could end up doing ye a massive favour sunday. I hear our game with the Lish is sold out hahaha. Great to see Division 4 very competitive all the teams a credit.
    you mad ap cals will wipe hyde out...

They're very sticky down there midnight jaysus man no disrespect buddy I predicted cals to beat dromore last week !!! we were very lucky to get a 1-0 down there a few weeks ago. Its only a guess it'll be a draw I'm not Paddy Power nor any of the soccer saturday lads with Jeff Stelling on Sky hahaha. My opinion is worth the paper its wrote on !!!!

Hyde A and Hyde B are playing at the same time that will weaken their B team.

Coonagh v Croom off. Pitch frozen

Sunday 28th November 2010

Hyde B OFF Caledonians B, 10.30, M Kavanagh

Match Called Off Due To Ice On The Pitch