Stephen o Flynn, Dave Rogers and Timmy Kiley trained with Limerick today said to have signed but not confirmed yet.
Cork and Kilkenny the only 2 off top my head.
He left cos we weren't happy with him not being able to train in Cork at all, he was training himself in Dublin. Good signing for Limerick, especially if they get him down for training.
Stephen O Flynn is a cracking signing and shows that Limerick are really making a push. Think he's injured at the moment though so dunno when he'l start playing
Timmy Kielyis a decent player at this level. Very quick and strong. Never got much of a chance for us before but scored a header to win the Setanta semi-final for us in Derry.
In fairness, that's not surprising. Ye're his new employer, he's going to try to impress rather than saying I left cos I didnt train. There's always 2 sides to these stories.
He'l be an excellent signing if he is
Fair enough. was told he had a groin strain and had put on a bit of weight as a result and mightnt be match fit for a while.
Ah ya i know 2 sides but as long as he trains for us i don't really care why he left ye tbh i'm just glad to have him.
He trained yesterday and will be again today he comes down with Scully.
Steve hasn't got games in a while and has said himself it will take him a week or 2 to get up to match fitness having not trained for a while didn't seem injured though should be grand for Waterford game.
Derek Prendergast (Bangor Celtic, Leinster Senior League) - Bray Wanderers
Bray also rumoured to be chasing Bangor's other centre half and their centre midfielder, Irish Intermediate team player Lar Dunne.
Dean Kelly (Crumlin Utd, Leinster Senior League) - Shamrock Rovers
That's the gossip on the LSL forums anyway.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Tallaght Stadium Regular
apparently Anto floods deal fell through to the club in cyprus
Is he staying with Galway so?
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Pats have signed 22 year old English striker Danny North. Played for a few years with Grimsby, was released last February
Bet Bohs are running scared now...
he only signed a contract that expires at end of this month I believe ?
If he scored 40+ for Pats in a season i'll shake more than his hand...