Tommy Heffernan from St. Micheals back to kilmallock..
Ian Dore heading to Mungret
wembley will bounce back to premier with or without barry dillon,and jason sheehan would be an excellent addition for regional
Lads dont ye know by now theres very few players stay loyal to clubs now so dont know what the big deal is about.
is that true oscar about glasheen,i heard brian collopy was goin up there.kelliher will probably go back there as well,james hayes maybe.very few good keepers around so when you have 1 you need to keep him.has daithi done any poaching there yet.pa barry maybe?
would not be suprised if Pat Barry went back too Star Rovers.... he is a Star Rovers man... Good player and he gave his all for the boro last season..a good all round bloke.
Darren told me himself that he was not leaving so you can only take a man at his word..Cant imagine brian collopy will go back too junior football way too good..
sick of narcissists.....
glash is signing with fairview.sorry to be the bearer of bad news but thats life.![]()
if no league of ireland club comes in for brian he will probably sign a junior form.im surprised scully got rid of him very good keeper,a lot of the locals seem to be released recently,taught they were trying to keep it mostly local,amazing what the few bob does.good for junior league though.
According to the Limerick fans Collopy is off to the States on a scholarship and so is Ian Storan so this is why he was released. Other than that there is only two more Limerick lads released. Barr Kiely, Rogers, O'Flynn, Kavanagh, Ryan, Deady, Kelly and White the rest of the players are local lads from Limerick. 7 non Limerick players and the rest of the squad from Limerick. Even at that the other lads barr Rogers and White are from Tipp, Waterford, Cork and Clare. All very close areas. Limerick probably has more local lads playing for them than any other LOI team outside of Dublin Clubs.
his looking at the english lad for weston higgins and also jason croker