Fair play, ye brought down a nice crowd considering the distance and the night of the week. Monaghan were full value for the win but Limerick just didn't seem interested. Good luck in the semi's.
Thanks lads. I just think that when a club does stuff right they should be acknowledged coz there are enough people who knock a club when they screw up. (was gonna say there were enough knockers but knowing the childish mentality on here thought better of it......"huh huh she said knockers")
We live to give down here.
i'd like to point out I was at the opposite side of the field to all that craic with Kelly.
IMO he gets a harder time than most because his attitude is a disgrace. I'm not justifying it btw, just suggesting why it might happen.
Last night was pants, pants, pants. That be a fairly limited Monaghan side that rode us. But whatever it was only the tin cup two bob trophy. No need for panic. Until next Tuesday............
The biggest result in their history was in Jackman Park.
Does it make you feel special to be a part of Mons history? Awwww sweeet. (_x_)
would like to be in semis but were not next tuesday is big game for us against harps ..... but we need to get behind the team and get them into playoffs
was yer cheerleaders at the league cup match? section o says hello!![]()