Thread: Willie Bruton

Willie Bruton

id say we can safely add this w@nker to our most hated list after last nites antics

would have got a red card, if he was caught making the gesture to the shed after the second goal

that would have been a yellow and also another yellow followed this.

1. dan connor
    2. judas
    3. willie bruton

the list gets bigger and amazingly they all play with waaaaaaaaherfur

what 'gesture' and 'cheeky celebration' was there?

Quote Originally Posted by cityboytilwedie
    also what about daryl murphy whos cheeky celebration after scoring the penalty.no wonder the shed went mad

In fairness to the ref .... he made a b-line towards their players as soon as he saw what was happening ..... pity he wasn't on the ball for the rest of the dirty tactics.

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    1. dan connor
    2. judas
    3. willie bruton
    To be fair, I think Judas Cahill is deservedly well ahead of Bruton in my personal list of hate figures.

1. Judas
    2. The rat
    3. Jim O'Neill

surprise corner that greg isnt on your most hated list

Bruton is a Bi*tch. Simple as that. He was diving over the slightest tap

Quote Originally Posted by tiktok
    what 'gesture' and 'cheeky celebration' was there?

did u not see the fcuk you gesture by bruton after the second goal

You lot in the shed are terribly sensitive arent ye!!!!!!!Ill tell ye what,ill have a word with the lads and ask them not too celebrate our goals on our next visit to the "Best Supported Club in the EL"(who funnily enough were very quiet last night).Oh how sweet another Munster Derby victory is!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by adamcarr
    how the fu ck can you say that???

did ya see the state of that goth george o'c diving all over the place!!!!!!!

Bruton=legend(p.s. im not from waterford)

Quote Originally Posted by cookie

Bruton=legend(p.s. im not from waterford)

ya, ur waterford united avatar really doesnt give it away

Cobh man supporting waterford only because bruts is there.

I wouldn't go admitting that Are you his lover or something!

did u not see the fcuk you gesture by bruton after the second goal
    ferguson for everton got banned for 4 matches and recieved a STG£10,000 fine for a similiar gesture.and the eL do nothing
    j'accuse!

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by adamcarr
    And the carry on with him holding his face in his hands, claiming he had been struck.

If he wants a reason to hold his face in his hands, tell him come see me.

i could bet you anything he'd knock the head off ya!!!

He'd have to stand on a chair first tough!!! Feckin midget
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

punch your man in the balls.

he'd probably have tohead butt him in the balls he's so feckin tiny
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

cookie fu ck off back to bruton's sh it hole (waterford)
    he is a midget, he is a scumbag, he is a cheat, and he is a bitch .....
    he should of gone for the things he done over de game dont worry we'll get dem or ye watever back when we go to waterford ..................................

Looks like alot of sour grapes are being eaten in the shed so far this season