Thread: Hey ****ies, who are the best and biggest team in Munster now

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcman
    play a fit john o flynn yes but to be fair he was v.rusty last nite
    John O'Flynn should not have played last night. He was very unfit and had avery poor game. Dolan needs to cop on quickly and play his best team and stop messing around- thats what pre-season was for.

so who do we play?george and fenn up front?both poor 4 last 2 games
    j'accuse!

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcman
    so who do we play?george and fenn up front?both poor 4 last 2 games
    george was poor in midfield, we haven't seen him upfront, and Fenn was one of our better players against Longford.

friday night

Devine
    Colin Murray Byrne Murphy
    Doyle Nwankwo Sweeney Woods
    George Fenn

flynny's not fit, IMO that team picks itself at the moment, with Benno and Greg biting on the heels of CB and CM respectively

What kind of attendance last night?

Quote Originally Posted by pete
    What kind of attendance last night?
    I would have said 4000 at the most but heard 3500 on the radio last night.
    Champions!

Waterford are just cheating little thugs. And I think we should drop Byrne for Benno. He is too slow and he didnt impress me once las night!

benno's no speedy gonzalez either tho.imo kearney had to be dropped but woods was the player to replace him NOT george
    j'accuse!

Have to agree with ccfcman about Reynolds,hes one two faced ba****d.He ****ed of from Waterford for Longford,then ****ed of from Longford.Hes a scumbag.Think Wankerfans are getting a bit carried away with one win.I hope we hammer ye Friday night.
    The only interesting answers are those which destroy the questions!

Lads, why even bother?
    The first post in this thread sums it up:
    A little adolescent "mind", who thinks he is brilliant because he can curse, swear and come up with such original insults as "Fat", "chips" etc. etc.
    Thats the level of your average little scut from Waterford.
    Let them have their petty moment.
    WUFC, a crap club with dire support.
    Never going to be anything else.

Quote Originally Posted by patsh
    Let them have their petty moment.
    WUFC, a crap club with dire support.
    Never going to be anything else.
    Fight fire with fire eh ! Look you're going to have a lot of ha ha we beat ye, just as ye would have done if ye had won (and dont say ye wouldnt coz some of the Sh*t the was being put on the blues board this week was tripe, such as dont come down we'll bate ya! etc. ) and we expect the auld excuses the referee once met a man from waterford so he gave ye everything.

Main point is the Munster dervy is back, with a bit o bite defo gonna be the biggest derby in Ireland by the end of the season. Lets hope both teams can challenge for at least european places this year.

-------
    www.btid.tk
    ------
    of course, everything looks bad if you remember it.- Homer Simpson
    www.sliceco.com

Quote Originally Posted by blutil
    ......such as dont come down we'll bate ya! etc. .
    in fairness, that was posted on here too, and the city fan in question was told to cop on by Eanna, but i take your point we would have been lording it over you, all part of the game, but some of the crap from some of the fans has been idiotic.

Main point is the Munster dervy is back, with a bit o bite defo gonna be the biggest derby in Ireland by the end of the season. Lets hope both teams can challenge for at least european places this year.
    I CAN agree with those sentiments, how long til the return fixture, expect a crowd

Fight fire with fire eh ! Look you're going to have a lot of ha ha we beat ye, just as ye would have done if ye had won (and dont say ye wouldnt coz some of the Sh*t the was being put on the blues board this week was tripe, such as dont come down we'll bate ya! etc. ) and we expect the auld excuses the referee once met a man from waterford so he gave ye everything.
    ???
    I'm delighted Waterford are in the Premier, I hope Limerick can also come up this year.
    Whatever you are attempting to say above, it doesn't change 2 facts:
    1. WUFC = CRAP club. A dis-united club, back stabbing chairman, etc. etc....
    2. WUFC = DIRE Support. Average crowd of about 12 -1300.

Quote Originally Posted by patsh
    1. WUFC = CRAP club. A dis-united club, back stabbing chairman, etc. etc....
    2. WUFC = DIRE Support. Average crowd of about 12 -1300.
    We definately get more than 12 people at our games. Fair enough what the chairman did was wrong but ................ jaysus i dunno, F*CK it we're top of the table !

how big do ye think the munster derby is compared to all the other derby's ?
    of course, everything looks bad if you remember it.- Homer Simpson
    www.sliceco.com

We definately get more than 12 people at our games. Fair enough what the chairman did was wrong but ................ jaysus i dunno, F*CK it we're top of the table !

It is the start of the season .... i'd hold up a while to be honest .... and you are second in the table not top.

2 Waterford

Too all you boys down in waterford have your day and best of luck with the season. I just want to laugh about it.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah hahahahahah hahahahahahah hahahahahaha hahahahahah.

As I said best of luck. hahahahah ahahahaha hahahahah hahahahah.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

I think the Munster Derby will be the biggest in Ireland, assuming Waaaaherfurh can stay in the premier division.

But lads, thats all last night was, a derby.

Look at Man Ure and man City recently. It mattered alot more to Man City, it didnt cost the Man U fans a thought. They lost one game to some shower whose whole life revolves around a win here and there against you. Im annoyed that we lost last night, but Im annoyed everytime we lose, be ir Shels/Bohs Kilkenny, whoever.

36 games = a season
    1 game = 3 points.

Get over it lads
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

What really pi**ed me off tho' was Bruton's reaction - Billy nipped his shinguards not broke his leg and when the little ********* got up he made a card gesture to de ref. It's de lowest of de low to try and get another player booked or sent off for nothing; something he repeated when Danny Murphy pushed his face away - dropped like a sack of sh*t clutching his head. I'm glad de cheating turd did not sign for us, even if he turns out to be top scorer of all time.
    And you seem to conveniently forget your beloved Georgie doing the exact same thing to Rennie 20 mins into the game.Since when has there been one set of rules for Cork and another set for the opposition???????

Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    Since when has there been one set of rules for Cork and another set for the opposition???????

In your honest opinion ... Were the blues out of order with their play last night, did you see any fault in it at all ??

Well not exactly there was 1 or 2 incidents alright which i would of been unhappy with had it of been against us.The worst of which being when Vinny Sullivan practically did the Riverdance all over yere left wingers back when he was on the ground(which ye all seemed to neglect ahead of the actions of all yere so-called "hate-figures")!!!!
    If Cork cant deal with a bit of rough and tumble in a game ye may as well forget about any title aspirations ye have!!!Its all very well having all that skill and flairin yere side but you have to have a bit of passion,strength and guile which ye seriously lacked last night!!

Oh and btw it was great to see Fenn prove me right last night(overpaid and overrated)!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    Well not exactly there was 1 or 2 incidents alright which i would of been unhappy with had it of been against us.The worst of which being when Vinny Sullivan practically did the Riverdance all over yere left wingers back when he was on the ground(which ye all seemed to neglect ahead of the actions of all yere so-called "hate-figures")!!!!
    If Cork cant deal with a bit of rough and tumble in a game ye may as well forget about any title aspirations ye have!!!Its all very well having all that skill and flairin yere side but you have to have a bit of passion,strength and guile which ye seriously lacked last night!!

Oh and btw it was great to see Fenn prove me right last night(overpaid and overrated)!!!!!!!!!

If Fenn is overpaid and overrated then how come he had 2 in 3 games before last night.

Waterford have dragged this thread down to their level just like they dragged last night's match down to their level.
    I'm gonna take a blow torch to everyone who writes "any info on......." on the desks in the ucc library.

Who's with me