Delaney the stupid smug ****** i hope he develops a gangrenous leg and has it amputated and then falls out of his hospital bed and breaks his neck. What a farce, the whole fckin freakshow.
I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.
Theres a bloody trophy for this?? Jesus..
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Horrible night for the league tonight been humiliated in front of an Irish crowd cheering on United and not a penny made will go to towards the league or its clubs. At least Dundalk players weren't involved tonight because I hate to see what their morale would be like this weekend.
The Airticity Leage team needed someone up top who could hold possession. Neale Fenn would have been perfect had he not retired.
I hope delaney is happy giving the biggest competitor to our league the chance to show the league up. A proud day for Irish football!
Rico should be ashamed if himself
Delaney must be proud now.
"God, didn't the part timers do well?"
"Sure, don't we all love Man United and the special link between them and Ireland."
"Minutes silence for the Busby Babes and Princess Di, lads"
Sicker than a bulimics finger.
Shed End Invisibles. Where are we??
F*ckin freakshow. Absolutely sickening to see all the irish corporate whores cheering on a foreign football team against our national league. They should be absolutely ashamed of themselves the gloryhunting b*stards!
As a famous man once said(about the FAI)
"Yous are a F-A-R-C-EEEEEEE"![]()
Sadlier bigging up John and Fran there.
To think that the kids at this will go home happy knowing that their team hammered an Irish team. And this will live with them as a happy memory of their childhood.
We have just lost another generation of Irish kids to english money grabbing clubs who dont give a funk about them, and the cherry on the cake - it was organised by the FAI in the home of Irish football.
Sickening, really sickening stuff
Stop f***ing whinging.
Sure we were badly beaten by a vastly superior side. But there's no shame in that.
I thought the Bohs players all had a good game. The trophy bit was pretty embarassing at the end alright.
Robbie Hedderman. Arguably the greatest Derry City player of all time...
No we haven't. They were already lost. The trick is to get them back again. How many League of Ireland fans followed Man Yoo, Liverpool etc when they were kids and were converted to the League in their teens.
All this crap about "there's another excuse for the barstoolers not to go to a game." The trick is attracting new fans to the League.
Robbie Hedderman. Arguably the greatest Derry City player of all time...
You could easily pick out the barstoolers when Mulcahy scored, doing what they do best, sitting on their arses.
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
facebook.com/manchesterunited, having to use the NIKE football, attn called at just 250 short of capaciity yet the top tier was never shown and about 20,000 freebie tickets which were given out in the last few days to the clubs and all the affiliates. should have played an under 23 side so if they did get a hammering we could have saved some face. lots of the league players were stars....back when Richardson was last managing
First post on this cesspit of a site in ages. Delighted with the result in Lansdowne. How any club allowed their players to participate in that charade is beyond me. If any Shamrock Rovers' player got picked I would've personally requested them to score own goals early and often in order to give the FAI and the attendance what they deserved: contempt.![]()
our lads were imo sold down the river, what did those thicks in abbotstown seriously think would happen it was a XI of mostly part time players that never played together as a team against one the the top teams in the world in the final stages of their pre season, as for giles I didnt expect much from the likes of him but Saddlier should be removed from MNS he did nothing but slated a group of players who I think were thrown to the lions in the arena by John "nero" delaney.
I'm looking forward to the commemorative dvd of this classic encounter. Hope it's narrated by Delaney, just so I can throw my remote a bit harder.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.