First of all what 'Ultra' told you that (what fecking defines an ultra these days) ? I was on the bus and never seen any cheap Fred Perry imitations (i did around the housing estate outside the ground though). I am aware of an incident that i didnt see, i am also aware of another incident in which scumbags tried to break into our bus in full view of tickets sellers etc. That incident obviously ****ed a few people off.
Child casual ? Get a grip. As for the classification of fans by the self rightous who werent even there i wont even comment.
Match was pish by the way, and Limerick probably deserved a draw at least. Wont miss the grass hill that i paid 10 euros to stand on though.
Go lí cúnna ifrinn do thóin bheagmhaitheasach
by the time we saw him pop out of the ground he was walking, followed by one Limerick official who was telling him to come back and ran off when the lad turned round to be a mouth back. To be fair, the lad is a little scrote and was obviously ****ing wrecked, but fair play to him, i didn't see you saying any of this to any of the 89ers crowd in person...
Ah yes cause being a weak wristed coke fiend theif who runs at the first sign of hassle is really cool up your way these days is it?
Had he not shat himself while being given chase he may have got away with the flag but alas no, is mouthing off at a club official is this lads claim to fame in the eys of the 69ers?
Id say Section F had a field day with you lot.
Bunch of Derry lads collecting their flag, dunno who the flip they are, if they lied to me fine
Should have headed into town for a drink or something, area around Jackman is a bit poo.I was on the bus and never seen any cheap Fred Perry imitations (i did around the housing estate outside the ground though).
Was a child dressed like a casual innitChild casual ?
Fair Play to him?? For what?? Two weeks and the hassle of registering later for one post like that?!
Say any of what to any of them in person??
Was only going by what I was told by some of your own after the game, if they lied to me fair enough. This was of course after the game when you couldn't really say anything to anyone either way as there was very few people about. (Why would I anyway like, causing needless trouble at fooball is the pastime of mongs)
I've no problem with anyone, only thieves.
Hell I don't even have a problem with that incident anymore, youngfella didn't even manage to get the flag, he ran away, it was ages ago, YAWN. Am not even going to bother my ring commenting on it anymore so like don't reply unless you REALLY feel the need to x x
Didnt see any 'class A' drugs on the bus, there was no smell of **** either on the return journey, so obviously didnt **** himself. Sorry to disapoint !
Interesting.....
Didnt have time for a drink in town unfortunately....
If its who i think it is....not a child either maybe 23/24 and one of those ruff 3rd level education type..
Last edited by dahamsta; 25/03/2010 at 2:48 PM. Reason: Use Multi-Quote
Go lí cúnna ifrinn do thóin bheagmhaitheasach
"Ask not what your club can do for you, but what you can do for your club"
Crap split here. Grow up dummies.